Fordham University            The Jesuit University of New York
 


Fordham Rugby Club Officers
 
Office Officer Responsibilities CONTACT
President Rob Lucey
Alumni Relations rlucey2@fordham.edu
Vice Presidents Kevin Donahue
Sean Malizia
Recruitment kdonahue12@fordham.edu
smalizia@fordham.edu
Match Secretary Rich Podpirka Field Times and Referee rpodpirka@fordham.edu
Roster Secretary Andrew Kaczmarek Team Registration with USA Rugby akaczmarek@fordham.edu
Social Media Secretary Sean Hahner
Social Media, Team History, and Team Updates for Website
shahner@fordham.edu
Equipment Manager Timmy Moran
Equipment Management tmoran10@fordham.edu
15s Captain Matthew Wester Tactical Leadership mwester@fordham.edu
7s Captain Nicholas Brucculeri
Tactical Leadership nbrucculeri@gmail.com

Past Officers
2013
Office Officer
President Brian Gallagher
Vice President Connor Wimsatt
Match Secretary Matthew Wester
Roster Secretary Kevin Donohue
Social Media Secretary Sean Malizia
Equipment Manager Andrew Washburn
Forwards Captain Jack Kelleher
Backs Captain Kevin Curran

2012
Office Officer
President Daniel Jensen
Vice President William Olmstead
Match Secretary Brian Gallagher
Roster Secretary Connor Wimsatt
Social Media Secretary Dylan Scot Young
Equipment Manager Kevin Curran
Forwards Captain Chris Moore
Backs Captain AJ Falco

FURFC HOLDS ELECTIONS EVERY WINTER TO CHOOSE ITS LEADERSHIP

Site  | Directories
Submit Search Request