Fordham University            The Jesuit University of New York
 


 
Jumping huddle from U19s
 
Leadership
 
Coaches
Head Coach: Renee Ovrut, reneeovrut@gmail.com
 
Captains
Anna Gildea, FCRH '13, agildea@fordham.edu
Kathryn Reddy, FCRH '14, kreddy@fordham.edu
 
Officers
President: Emily Kunsman, FCRH '13, ekunsman@fordham.edu
Vice President: Ana Kobara, FCRH '14, akaobara@fordham.edu
Match Secretary: Sera Yoon, FCRH '14, syoon7@fordham.edu
Treasurer: Kelsey Schappell, FCRH '15, kschappell@fordham.edu
Social Coordinator: Erin Recchione, GSB '13, erecchione@fordham.edu
Social Media Coordinator: Nadia Westenburg, FCRH '13, nwestenburg@fordham.edu
 
At Molloy
 

Site  | Directories
Submit Search Request