Fordham University            The Jesuit University of New York

Back to Senior Leadership Awards

2007 Leadership Awards

Senior Leadership Awards 2007

Awarded April 2007

Alumni Award
Mr. Alex Morr

Senior Leadership Awards

Ms. Megan Board
Ms. Melody Ortega
Ms. Erika Parker
Ms. Tamara Shehadeh

Community Service Award

Ms. Erin Scott

Journalism Award
Mr. Anthony Hazell
Ms. Nancy Young

Congratulations to Class of 2007 recipients.   Thank you for your dedication to Fordham University.

2007 Leadership Awards

Selection Committee

Mr. Vincent Atchity, Ph.D., Assistant Dean of FCLC
Mr. John Davenport, Ph.D., Assistant Chair, Philosophy Department
Ms. Sarah Devine, Residence Hall Association
Ms. Roxanne Garcia, Senator, United Student Government
Mr. Jonathan Giftos, Associate Coordinator, Community Service Program
Ms. Joanna Kaminski, Vice-President, Commuting Students Association
Ms. Mary Owens, Coordinator of Global Outreach
Ms. Amy Schack, Director of Residential Life
Ms. Elizabeth Stone, Ph.D., Professor, Communications & Media Studies Departments
Ms. Dorothy Wenzel, Director of Student Leadership and Community Development
Chair: Mr. Keith Eldredge, Dean of Students

Site  | Directories
Submit Search Request