Fordham University            The Jesuit University of New York

Back to Senior Leadership Awards

2008 Leadership Awards

Senior Leadership Awards 2008

Awarded April 2008

Alumni Award
Roxanne J. Garcia

Community Service Award
Paloma Y. Rahner

Senior Leadership Awards
Julia A. Ash
Marjuan T. Canday
Danielle N. Pierce
Amanda L. Torres

Journalism Award
Jennifer B. Nau
Adam J. Kaufman

Congratulations to Class of 2008 recipients.   Thank you for your dedication to Fordham University.

Site  | Directories
Submit Search Request