Fordham University            The Jesuit University of New York
 


 
S&B Subcommittees
 
Salary Subcommittee
Responsibilities: Salary analysis; AAUP & Academe; collective bargaining. Work in close collaboration with DATA.

Richard Gyug (Chair)
x3933 | gyug@fordham.edu
William Jaworski
x6588 | jaworski@fordham.edu
Su-Je Cho
x6444 | scho@fordham.edu
Sharon Livesey
x6581 | Livesey@fordham.edu
Lerzan Aksoy
(862) 221-0105 | aksoy@fordham.edu
Chris Maginn
x7554 | cmaginn@fordham.edu
 
Data Management Subcommittee
Responsibilities: Data analysis of salary, compression, AAUP Academe figures; projections, Himmelberg rule; 80th percentile; analysis for the other subcommittees.

Henry Schwalbenberg (Chair)
x4059 | schwalbenber@fordham.edu
Berish Rubin
x3637 | rubin@fordham.edu
Johanna Francis
x4055 | ajofrancis@fordham.edu
John Shon
x8211 | jshon@fordham.edu
 
Health & Other Benefits
Responsibilities: Health benefits, soft benefits, LDA, workload relief, childcare, housing, tuition remission and redemption, Tuition Exchange/FACHEX

Patrick Hornbeck (Chair)
x3360 | Hornbeck@fordham.edu
Nina Rowe
x4894 | nrowe@fordham.edu
Barbara Anderson
x3361 | andolsen@fordham.edu
Esther Solomon
x6187 | esolomon@fordham.edu
John Drummond (interim chair, fall 2010)
x3332 | drummond@fordham.edu
Jennie Park-Taylor
x7299 | parktaylor@fordham.edu
 
Retirement
Responsibilities: Pre-retirement planning; retirement health benefits and soft benefits; phased retirement; 401K plans; life insurance

Retirement Information [ PDF ]

Leonard Nissim (Chair)
x6331 | nissim@fordham.edu
Carol Kaplan
x6272 | ckaplan@fordham.edu
Bruce Berg
x3957 | berg@fordham.edu
Yvette Sealy
x6679 | sealy@fordham.edu
 

Site  | Directories
Submit Search Request