Fordham University            The Jesuit University of New York
 



Elected Members

Elected Members of the faculty Senate 2014-2015

Dominic Balestra FCRH 2014-2016
balestra@fordham.edu 718-817-3271  
     
William Baumgarth FCRH 2014-2016
baumgarth@fordham.edu 718-817-4406  
     
Andrew Clark FCLC 2014-2016
anclark@fordham.edu 212-636-6278  
     
James A. Cohen LAW 2014-2016
jcohen@law.fordham.edu 212-636-6822  
     
G. Larry Farmer GSSS 2013-2015
farmer@fordham.edu 212-636-7081  
     
Anne Fernald FCLC 2013-2015
fernald@fordham.edu 212-636-7613  
     
Mary Ann Forgey GSSS 2014-2016
forgey@fordham.edu 212-636-6642  
     
Christopher GoGwilt FCRH 2013-2015
gogwilt@fordham.edu 718-817-4020  
     
Richard Gyug FCRH 2014-2016
gyug@fordham.edu 718-817-3933  
     
Hugh Hansen LAW 2014-2016
hhansen@law.fordham.edu 212-636-6854  
     
J. Patrick Hornbeck FCRH 2013-2015
hornbeck@fordham.edu 718-817-3240  
     
Margo Jackson GED 2013-2015
mjackson@fordham.edu 212-636-6463  
     
Judith Jones FCRH 2014-2016
jujones@fordham.edu 718-817-3304  
     
Eve Keller FCRH 2014-2016
ekeller@fordham.edu 718-817-4016  
     
Micki McGee FCRH 2013-2015
mmcgee@fordham.edu 718-817-3860  
     
Barbara Mundy FCRH 2013-2015
mundy@fordham.edu 718-817-4897  
     
Harry Nasuti FCRH 2014-2016
nastui@fordham.edu 718-817-3362  
     
Leonard Nissim FCLC 2013-2015
nissim@fordham.edu 212-636-6331  
     
Jennie Park-Taylor GED 2014-2016
parktaylor@fordham.edu 212-636-7299  
     
Michael Pirson BUS 2013-2015
pirson@fordham.edu 857-869-9604  
     
Berish Rubin FCRH 2013-2015
rubin@fordham.edu 718-817-3637  
     
Aditya Saharia BUS 2013-2015
saharia@fordham.edu 212-636-6286  
     
Henry Schwalbenberg FCRH 2014-2016
schwalbenber@fordham.edu 718-817-4059  
     
Esther Solomon BUS 2014-2016
esolomon@fordham.edu 212-636-6187  
     
Grace Vernon FCLC 2014-2016
vernon@fordham.edu 212-636-6324  
     

 
 

Site  | Directories
Submit Search Request