Fordham University            The Jesuit University of New York
 



 Officers of the Faculty Senate 2014-2015

 Joseph M. McShane, S.J.
Honorary President

Maryann Forgey

President
forgey@fordham.edu | ext. 1-6642-LC

Andrew Clark

Vice President
anclark@fordham.edu | ext. 1-6278-LC

Patrick Hornbeck
Secretary

hornbeck@fordham.edu  | ext. 1-3360

Margo Jackson
Executive Committee Member
mjackson@fordham.edu | ext. 1-6463
-LC

James A. Cohen
Executive Committee Member

jcohen@fordham.edu | ext. 1-6822

Officers of the Faculty Senate 2013-2014

 Joseph M. McShane, S.J.
Honorary President

Grace Vernon

President
vernon@fordham.edu | ext. 1-3014-RH/6324-LC

Andrew Clark

Vice President
anclark@fordham.edu | ext. 1-6278

Maryann Forgey
Secretary

forgey@fordham.edu | ext. 1-6642

Henry Schwalbenberg
Executive Committee Member
schwalbenber@fordham.edu | ext. 1-4059


James A. Cohen
Executive Committee Member

jcohen@fordham.edu | ext. 1-6822

Officers of the Faculty Senate 2011-2012


 Joseph M. McShane, S.J.
Honorary President

Joel Reidenberg
President
reidenberg@fordham.edu | ext. 1-3015-RH/6843-LC

Christopher GoGwilt
Vice President
gogwilt@fordham.edu l ext. 1-4020

Rev. Joseph Koterski
Secretary
koterski@fordham.edu l ext. 1-3291

Grace Vernon
Executive Committee Member
vernon@fordham.edu | ext. 1-6324

Falguni Sen
Executive Committee Member
fsen@fordham.edu | ext. 1-6160

Officers of the Faculty Senate 2010-2011
 
   
   

Joseph M. McShane, S.J.
Honorary President

Grace M. Vernon
President
vernon@fordham.edu | ext. 1-3015

Jonathan Crystal
Vice President
crystal@fordham.edu l ext. 1-3969

Christine Hinze
Secretary
hinze@fordham.edu l ext. 1-3363

Henry Schwalbenberg
Executive Committee Member
schwalbenber@fordham.edu | ext. 1-4059

Falguni Sen
Executive Committee Member
fsen@fordham.edu | ext. 1-6160

Officers of the Faculty Senate 2009-2010

Joseph M. McShane, S.J.

Honorary President

Grace M. Vernon
President
vernon@fordham.edu | ext. 1-3015

Henry Schwalbenberg
Vice President
schwalbenber@fordham.edu | ext. 1-4059

Joseph Koterski, S.J.
Secretary
koterski@fordham.edu | ext. 1-3291

Terry Osborn
Executive Committee Member
tosborn@fordham.edu | ext. 8-6450

Chaya Piotrkowski
Executive Committee Member
piotrkowski@fordham.edu | ext. 8-6652


 
   

Officers of the Faculty Senate 2008-2009

 
 

Joseph M. McShane, S.J.
Honorary President

Grace M. Vernon
President
vernon@fordham.edu | ext. 1-3015

Joseph Koterski, S.J.
Vice President
koterski@fordham.edu | ext. 1-3291

Richard F. Gyug
Secretary
gyug@fordham.edu | ext. 1-3933 

Chaya Piotrkowski
Executive Committee Member
piotrkowski@fordham.edu | ext. 8-6652

Henry Schwalbenberg
Executive Committee Member
schwalbenber@fordham.edu | ext. 1-4059

 

 Officers of the Faculty Senate 2007-2008

   
   
Joseph M. McShane, S.J.
Honorary President

Joel R. Reidenberg

President
reidenberg@fordham.edu | ext. 1-3015 or 8-6843

Henry Schwalbenberg

Vice President
schwalbenber@fordham.edu | ext. 1-4059

Joseph Koterski, S.J.

Secretary
koterski@fordham.edu | ext. 1-3291

Marcia Flicker

Executive Committee Member
flicker@fordham.edu | ext. 8-6194

Grace Vernon

Executive Committee Member
vernon@fordham.edu | ext. 8-6324

Site  | Directories
Submit Search Request