Fordham University            The Jesuit University of New York
 


Publication and Contact Information

Traditio is published once a year, by Fordham University, Bronx, New York. Articles published have included critical editions of Greek and Latin texts, catalogues of manuscripts, and original studies dealing with the ancient world, early Christianity, and aspects of the Middle Ages. Articles that deal with material after A.D. 1500 are not accepted.

The deadline for submitting manuscripts is early December of each year. Final decisions on acceptance are made at a meeting of the Editorial Board, which takes place each year in late March. Copies of the annual volume are normally mailed out in December of each year.

The subscription rate is U.S. $80.00 per year, post paid. Inquiries about subscriptions should be addressed to:

 

Fordham University Press
mnoonan@fordham.edu
Canisius Hall
Fordham University
Bronx, NY 10458

Manuscripts may be sent to:

The Rev. Joseph T. Lienhard, S.J., Editor
traditio@fordham.edu
lienhard@fordham.edu
TRADITIO
Fordham University
441 E. Fordham Rd, Bldg. 540
Bronx, NY 10458

Any member of the Editorial Board would be willing to receive correspondence about Traditio.

The Rev. Martin Chase, S.J.
chase@fordham.edu
Associate Editor, Traditio
Fordham University
Department of English
Bronx, NY 10458

Prof. Mary C. Erler
erler@fordham.edu
Fordham University
Department of English
Bronx, NY 10458

Prof. Carmela Vircillo Franklin
cvf2@columbia.edu
Department of Classics
Hamilton 612
Columbia University
New York, NY 10027

Dr. Tobias Hoffmann
hoffmann@cua.edu
The Catholic University of America
School of Philosophy
Washington, DC 20064

Dr. Lucy K. Pick
lucypick@chicago.edu
Divinity School
The University of Chicago
Chicago, IL 60637

Dr. Nina Rowe
nrowe@fordham.edu
Fordham University
Department of Art History and Music
Bronx, NY 10458


Site  | Directories
Submit Search Request