Resident Technology Consultants (RTCs)

Need help connecting to Fordham's wifi, setting up a printer or peripheral, or using the Portal? Ask your RTC!

If you live in a resident hall on campus, ask your residence hall's live-in Resident Technology Consultant for help! RTCs are available to help resident students seven days a week until 12 a.m.

Resident Technology Consultants are the primary source of tech support for all students who live in residence halls. RTCs educate residents on many aspects of technology at Fordham University, consult on computer-related problems, and support in-room network connections and resident computers.

RTCs work with students, ResLife staff, Fordham IT Student Technology Services, and IT Customer Care to fully support students. Follow us on Twitter @FordhamRTC and like our Facebook page. If you have any further questions or comments, please email RTC@fordham.edu.

Click on your residence hall below to view your RTC's contact information.

Rose Hill RTCs

Loschert Hall

RTC Loschert
    Name: Jonathan Lincicome
    Room Number: 126
    Cell Phone: 425-623-2674
    Email Address: jlincicome@fordham.edu

Alumni Court South

RTC Alumni Court South
     Name: Crea Baker-Durante
     Room Number: 416
     Cell Phone: 339-221-2506
     Email Address: cbakerdurante@fordham.edu

Queens Court

Name: TBA
Room Number:
Cell Phone:
Email Address:

Martyrs' Court Jogues

RTC Jogues
     Name: Martin Zehirov
     Room Number: 324
     Cell Phone: 917-605-4131
     Email Address: mzehirov@fordham.edu

Martyrs' Court LaLande/Goupil

RTC Goupil/LaLande
     Name: Justin Deckoff
     Room Number: 132
     Cell Phone: 845-554-4468
     Email Address: jdeckoff@fordham.edu

Faber/Loyola Hall

RTC Faber/Loyola
     Name: Emma Wilhoit
     Room Number: 511
     Cell Phone: (913) 787-5700
     Email Address: ewilhoit@fordham.edu

Finlay Hall

RTC Finlay
     Name: Noah Goff
     Room Number: B013
     Cell Phone: 860-759-8926
     Email Address: ngoff@fordham.edu

Tierney Hall

RTC Tierney
     Name: Karyn Davy
     Room Number: 302
     Cell Phone: 203-981-2029
     Email Address: kdavy2@fordham.edu

O'Hare Hall

RTC O'Hare
     Name: Brendan McShane
     Room Number: 448
     Cell Phone: 703-801-2105
     Email Address: bmcshane1@fordham.edu

Walsh Hall

RTC Walsh
     Name: Claire Polacheck
     Room Number: 1206
     Cell Phone: 262-212-2761
     Email Address: cpolacheck@fordham.edu

Salice-Conley Hall

RTC Salice/Conley
     Name: Andrew Stahl
     Room Number:  505C
     Cell Phone: 201-655-1206
     Email Address:  astahl4@fordham.edu

Campbell Hall

RTC Campbell
     Name: Claire Del Sorbo
     Room Number:  405B
     Cell Phone: 516-581-7460
     Email Address: cdelsorbo@fordham.edu

Lincoln Center RTCs

McKeon Hall

RTC McKeon
     Name: Maneesh Gogineni
     Room Number: 16-10
     Cell Phone: 973-452-4119
     Email Address: mgogineni@fordham.edu

 

McMahon Hall

RTC McMahon
     Name: Samantha DeAssis
     Room Number: 13H
     Cell Phone: 718-419-1697
     Email Address: sdeassis@fordham.edu

 

RTC E-Newsletter Archive

The RTC E-Newsletter (formerly known as RTC Interactive and Technically Speaking) strives to educate the student community of Fordham University. Written by the Resident Technology Consultants on the Rose Hill and Lincoln Center campuses, the E-Newsletter focuses on fun and interactive advances in the IT field and their influences on campus. Take a look and learn something new...