Skip to main content

Information About Job Candidates

Adam Beyt | Systematic Theology | abeyt@fordham.edu

Joshua David Bishop | History of Christianity | jbishop2@fordham.edu

James Dechant | Systematic Theology | jdechant@fordham.edu

John M. Garza | Biblical Studies | jgarza2@fordham.edu

Taylor Ott | Theological and Social Ethics | tott@fordham.edu

Alexander Perkins | Judaism and Christianity in Antiquity |aperkins4@fordham.edu

Christopher Sweeney | History of Christianity | csweeney13@fordham.edu

Vanessa Williams | Systematic Theology | vwilliams14@fordham.edu