Skip to main content

Residence Ministry

 
Residence Hall Liturgy Schedule

 

 

Many campus ministers, priests, and Jesuits also live in residence halls across campus. By living in communities as a part of Fordham University, resident ministers are able to be a part of community life, hosting and attending programs, being present for community activities, celebrating liturgies, and being available for conversation, reflection, and prayer.

If you have questions about life or faith – or even find yourself missing home or having questions about how Fordham works, find your resident minister or resident priest. They’re excited to talk with you and be with you on your journey!

If you are a Resident Assistant and would like to create a program for you Residence Hall with the help of Campus Ministry, please contact one of our Resident Ministers below or email  cm@fordham.edu for more informaton!

Campus Ministry Resident Ministers

Mr. Paul Francis
Finlay Hall
McGinley Center 205A
718-817-4506
pfrancis@fordham.edu

Mr. John Gownley
Queens Court
University Church
718-817-3216
jgownley@fordham.edu

Ms. Kathryn Anderson
LaLande Hall
University Church
718-817-0855
kanderson26@fordham.edu

Campus Ministry Resident Priests

Fr. Jose Luis Salazar, SJ
Master of Loyola Hall-Martyr's Court
McGinley Center 104
718-817-4503
salazar8@fordham.edu

Fr. Aloysius Kelley, SJ
O'Hare Hall
Administration Building 226
718-817-1000
balkelley@fordham.edu

Fr. Joseph Koterski, SJ
Master of Queens Court
Collins Hall 117
718-817-3291
koterski@fordham.edu

Fr. Patrick Ryan, SJ
Walsh Hall
Faber Hall 255
718-817-4747
ryansj@fordham.edu

Fr. Martin Chase, SJ
O'Hare Hall
Dealy Hall 540
718-817-4198
chase@fordham.edu

Fr. John Denniston
Salice-Conley Hall
Duane Library 138
718-817-3257
denniston@fordham.edu

Fr. John Shea, SJ
McMahon Hall
Lowenstein 217a
212-636-6318
jshea18@fordham.edu

Fr. Robert Grimes, SJ
McMahon Hall
Lowenstein 821-C
212-636-6300
rgrimes@fordham.edu

Fr. Vincent DeCola, SJ
McKeon Hall
decola@fordham.edu