Skip to main content

Contact Us

Cadre and Staff

MAJ Paul F. Tanghe, Ph.D.
Professor of Military Science
Email: rotcpms@fordham.edu
Phone: 718-817-4878

MSG Roman Pavlyuk
Senior Military Instructor
Email: rotcsmi@fordham.edu
Phone: 718-817-4202

CPT Dan Millican
Executive Officer, Assistant Professor of Military Science
Email: dmillican@fordham.edu
Phone: 718-817-4098

CPT Justin Cline
Operations Officer, Assistant Professor of Military Science
Email: jcline3@fordham.edu
Phone: 718-817-4213

CPT Victoria McDonald
Assistant Professor of Military Science
Email: vmcdonald4@fordham.edu
Phone: 718-817-4877

CPT Dennis Tierney
Assistant Professor of Military Science
Email: dtierney6@fordham.edu
Phone: 718-817-1800

MSG Kareem Yates
Senior Military Instructor
Email: kyates2@fordham.edu
Phone: 845-575-3000 x2814

SFC Dennis Tucker
Military Science Instructor
Email: dtucker10@fordham.edu
Phone: 718-817-4799

SSG Alexander Lopez
Military Science Instructor
Email: alopez153@fordham.edu
Phone: 718-817-0922

Mr. Michael Nguyen
Recruiting Operations Officer
Email: rotcroo@fordham.edu
Phone: 718-817-4876

Mr. Judex Raphael
Human Resources
Email: rotchra1@fordham.edu
Phone: 718-817-0920

Edward Winkler, COL, USA Retired
Alumni Association President
Email: veteransandrotcalumni@fordham.edu

Ms. Donna Abel
Senior Secretary
Email: dabel5@fordham.edu
Phone: 718-817-4875

Mr. Daniel Maher
Military Science Instructor
Email: dmaher10@fordham.edu
Phone: 718-817-0603

Mr. Jason Williams
Logistics Technician
Email: jwilliams220@fordham.edu
Phone: 718-817-0921

CDT Moises Murua
Recruiting Administrative Assistant
Email: rotcenroll@fordham.edu
Phone: 718-817-4798

Color Guard Requests: Contact kyates2@fordham.edu or 845-575-3000 x2814

High School Scholarship Interviews: Request an appointment for High School Scholarship Interviews.

Recruiting Questions: Students and parents can reach us at rotcroo@fordham.edu or 718-817-4798.