Staff and Leadership

Dean of Fordham College at Rose Hill
Maura B. Mast, PhD
Keating Hall, 201
718-817-4700
mmast@fordham.edu

Associate Dean of Fordham College at Rose Hill
Rev. John T. Dzieglewicz, SJ, PhD
Keating Hall, 302
718-817-4735
dzieglewicz@fordham.edu

Associate Dean for STEM and Pre-Health Education
Carla Romney, DSc, MBA
Keating Hall, 320
718-817-4710
cromney@fordham.edu

Associate Dean for Strategic Initiatives
Rachel A. Annunziato, PhD
Keating Hall, 201
718-817-4700
annunziato@fordham.edu

Director, Academic and Financial Operations
August Runge
Keating Hall, 201
718-817-4700
arunge@fordham.edu

Class Deans of Fordham College at Rose Hill

Senior Class Dean
Rev. John T. Dzieglewicz, SJ, PhD
Keating Hall 302
718-817-4735
dzieglewicz@fordham.edu

Assistant Dean for Juniors
William Gould, PhD
Keating Hall 302
718-817-4740
wgould@fordham.edu

Assistant Dean for Sophomores
Luz Lenis, PhD
Keating Hall 302
718-817-4740
lenis@fordham.edu
Schedule an Appointment

Assistant Dean for Freshmen
Robert Parmach, PhD
Keating Hall 302
718-817-4730
parmach@fordham.edu

Pre-Health Advising

Assistant Dean for Pre-Health Professions Advising
Ellen Watts
Keating Hall 207
718-817-5707
ewatts1@fordham.edu

Pre-Law Advising

Director, Pre-Law Advising Program
Hillary Mantis, J.D.
Keating Hall 302
718-817-4712
mantis@fordham.edu

Academic Advising for Student-Athletes

Academic Advisor
Francis P. Taylor
Keating Hall, 106
718-817-4660
ftaylor@fordham.edu

Senior Associate Academic Advisor
Eric J. Sanders
Keating Hall 108
718-817-4661
esanders@fordham.edu

Associate Academic Advisor
Sr. Anne Walsh, RSHM
Keating Hall 111
718-817-4520
srwalsh@fordham.edu

Associate Academic Advisor
Melissa Yeagley
Keating Hall 108
718-817-2745
yeagley@fordham.edu

Assistant Academic Advisor
Thomas Campbell
Keating Hall 108
718-817-2197
tcampbell25@fordham.edu

Staff for Fordham College at Rose Hill

Administrative Assistant for the Dean's Office
Susan Legnini
Keating Hall 201
718-817-4702
legnini@fordham.edu

Senior Executive Secretary to Dr. Mast
Valentina Paljusaj
Keating Hall 201
718-817-4704
paljusaj@fordham.edu

Executive Secretary to Fr. Dzieglewicz
Patricia Tsikos
Keating Hall 302
718-817-4735
ptsikos1@fordham.edu

Assistant to Drs. Lenis and Gould
Emily Horihan
Keating Hall 302
718-817-4740
ehorihan@fordham.edu

Assistant to Dr. Parmach
Michael Rametta
Keating Hall 302
718-817-4730
mrametta@fordham.edu

Senior Secretary to Dr. Romney and Ms. Watts
Lorene Pasciotty
Keating Hall 320
718-817-4710
pasciotty@fordham.edu

Academic Counselor
Elizabeth Ezzell
Keating Hall 302
718-817-4742
sezzell@fordham.edu
Make an Appointment

Academic Advisor to Bachelor of Science Students
Usha Sankar, PhD
Keating Hall 302
718-817-4731
usankar@fordham.edu