Staff and Leadership

Dean Cruz from GRE

Faustino M. Cruz, SM, Ph.D.

Dean
Professor of Practical Theology
Keating Hall Room 303
718-817-4800
fcruz16@fordham.edu

Holt from GRE

Patrick Holt

Assistant Dean
Keating Hall Room 303A
718-817-0866
holt@fordham.edu


Hunt from GRE

Jodi Hunt, Ph.D.

Director of Admissions
Enlighten Program Director
Keating Hall Room 303G
718-817-5966
jhunt18@fordham.edu


Manzino from GRE

Lauren Manzino

Admissions Administrator
Events Coordinator
Keating Hall Room 303C
718-817-4810
lmanzino@fordham.edu


Slade from GRE

William Slade

Senior Executive Secretary
Keating Hall Room 303
718-817-4802
slade@fordham.edu


Falciano from GRE

Francesca Falciano

Senior Secretary
Keating Hall Room 303
718-817-4801
falciano@fordham.edu