Skip to main content

Recent Updates Fordham campuses remain physically closed per New York Pause, but all offices are staffed and operating remotely. Full Details

Staff and Leadership

Dean Faustino (Tito) Cruz

Faustino M. Cruz, S.M., Ph.D.

Dean
Professor of Practical Theology
Keating Hall Room 303
718-817-4800
fcruz16@fordham.edu


Falciano from GRE

Lois D'Amore, Ph.D.

Director of Admissions and Student Life
Keating Hall Room 303
718-817-4800
ldamore@fordham.edu


Falciano from GRE

Francesca Falciano

Senior Secretary (part-time)
Keating Hall Room 303
718-817-4801
falciano@fordham.edu


Holt from GRE

Patrick Holt, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean
Keating Hall Room 303A
718-817-0866
holt@fordham.edu


Slade from GRE

William Slade

Operations and Budget Administrator
Keating Hall Room 303
718-817-4802
slade@fordham.edu


Falciano from GRE

Ayushma Thapa

Admissions Coordinator
Keating Hall Room 303
718-817-4800
athapa1@fordham.edu