Staff & Leadership

Contact us, anytime.

Dean
Faustino M. Cruz, SM, Ph.D.
718-817-4800
fcruz16@fordham.edu

Assistant Dean
Patrick Holt
718-817-0866
holt@fordham.edu

Director of Admissions
Jodi Hunt, Ph.D.
718-817-5966
jhunt18@fordham.edu

Admissions Administrator & Events Coordinator 
Lauren Manzino
718-817- 4810
lmanzino@fordham.edu
 

Senior Executive Secretary
William Slade
718-817-4802
slade@fordham.edu

Senior Secretary
Francesca Falciano
718-817-4801
falciano@fordham.edu