Skip to main content

Information Sessions

All programs at Fordham Westchester offer information sessions throughout the year. If there are no dates listed, click on the "more information" link under each program, which will connect you to their home page. Please check this site for updates.

Directions to Campus

Fordham School of Professional and Continuing Studies (PCS)
Visit PCS for more information.

  • Thursday, October 4, 6:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 14, 6:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, March 12, 6:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, May 2, 6:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, June 5, 6:00 p.m.

Gabelli School of Business (GABELLI)
Visit GBA for more information.

  • New dates coming soon!

Graduate School of Education (GSE)
Visit GSE for more information...

  • New dates coming soon!.

Graduate School of Social Service (GSS)
Visit GSS for more information.

  • Saturday, September 15, 10:00 a.m.
  • Saturday, October 20, 10:00 a.m.
  • Saturday, November 17, 10:00 a.m.
  • Saturday, December 15, 10:00 a.m.
  • Saturday, January 12, 10:00 a.m.
  • Saturday, February 9, 10:00 a.m.
  • Saturday, March 9, 10:00 a.m.
  • Saturday, April 13, 10:00 a.m.