Skip to main content

Important Dates for Rose Hill Students

Fall 2021

Thanksgiving Break

Wednesday, November 24 at 12 p.m. - Sunday, November 28 | Halls Remain Open, Break-Stay Required.

Winter Break

Thursday, December 23 at 12 p.m. - Sunday, January 16 at 10am | All Halls Close EXCEPT for Campbell & Salice-Conley Halls and BCH. Walsh Hall re-opens on January 3, 2022. Break-Stay Required.

Spring Break

Saturday, March 12 at 12 p.m. - Sunday, March 22 at 10 a.m. | All Halls Close EXCEPT for Walsh Hall, Campbell & Salice-Conley Halls, BCH. Break-Stay Required.

Easter Break

Thursday, April 14 - Monday, April 18 | Halls Remain Open, Break-Stay Required.

Closing 2022

Tuesday, May 17 at 12 p.m. OR 24 Hours After Last Final
Graduating Seniors: Saturday, May 22 by 10 p.m.