Skip to main content

Recent Updates Fordham campuses remain physically closed per New York Pause, but all offices are staffed and operating remotely. Full Details

Gabelli School of Business Contacts

Frequently Used Contacts

Dean's Office
212-636-6165 / 718-817-4466

Admissions: Undergraduate
718-817-4000

Admissions: Graduate
212-636-6200

Academic Advising: Undergraduate
718-817-4100

Academic Advising: Graduate
212-636-7280

Careers
718-817-2032 (undergraduate level) / 646-293-3937 (graduate level)

Communications Office
212-636-6103

Gabelli IT
718-817-2045 (Rose Hill) / 646-868-4085 (Lincoln Center)


Full Business School Directory


School Leadership

Donna Rapaccioli
Dean, Gabelli School of Business
rapaccioli@fordham.edu
212-636-6165 | 718-817-4466

An Yan
Associate Dean of Research and Faculty Development
ayan@fordham.edu
212-636-7401

Lerzan Aksoy
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies
aksoy@fordham.edu
718-817-4157

Travis Russ
Associate Dean of Graduate Studies
russ@fordham.edu
212-636-6354

Francis Petit
Associate Dean of Global Initiatives and Partnerships
petit@fordham.edu
212-636-7280

Greer Jason-DiBartolo
Associate Dean of Academic Administration
jason@fordham.edu
718-817-5145

Dennis Grant
Senior Director of Personal and Professional Development
dgrant17@fordham.edu
212-636-6170

Rose McSween
Senior Director of Development
rmcsween@fordham.edu
212-930-8891

Beth Moore
Senior Director of Operations
mmoore75@fordham.edu
646-312-8210

Jeffrey Haynes
Director of Information Technology
jhaynes@fordham.edu
718-817-4639


Area Chairs

Academic Program Directors

Research Center Directors

Academic Advising: Undergraduate

Marisa Villani
Senior Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Studies
mvillani1@fordham.edu
718-817-4108

Mario DiFiore
Assistant Dean for Seniors
difiore@fordham.edu
718-817-4109

Melissa Yeagley
Assistant Dean for Juniors
yeagley@fordham.edu
718-817-4100

Megan Decker
Assistant Dean for Sophomores
mdecker11@fordham.edu
718-817-4106

Betsy Parr
Assistant Dean for Freshmen
eparr1@fordham.edu

Vincent DeCola, SJ
Assistant Dean for the BS in Global Business
decola@fordham.edu
212-636-6696

Robert Daly
Assistant Dean for the BS in Global Business
rdaly9@fordham.edu
646-868-4004

Brian Dunn
Assistant Dean for Honors Opportunities and Dual-Degree Programs
bdunn@fordham.edu
718-817-5203

Steve Najdzionek
Assistant Dean for Transfers
najdzionek@fordham.edu
718-817-4107


Academic Advising: Graduate

Rachel Dobkins
Senior Assistant Dean of Graduate Advising
rdobkins1@fordham.edu
212-636-6104

Ilze Frierson
Assistant Dean
frierson@fordham.edu
212-636-7802

Kathleen Kennon
Assistant Dean
kkennon@fordham.edu
212-636-7279

Lonnie Kussin
Assistant Dean
lkussin@fordham.edu
646-293-3976

Gabriel Mejia
Assistant Dean
gmejia5@fordham.edu

Katherine Anderson
Assistant Director, Advising Operations
kanderson85@fordham.edu


Academic Administration

Greer Jason-DiBartolo
Associate Dean of Academic Administration
jason@fordham.edu
718-817-5145

Brett Cetron
Director of Business Intelligence and Academic Analytics
bcetron@fordham.edu
212-636-6004

Kristie Stack
Associate Director for Academic Effectiveness and Accreditation
kstack4@fordham.edu

Lisa Green
Undergraduate Core Curriculum Manager
lgreen@fordham.edu
718-817-2013

Kerri Mizrahi
Director of Online Learning
kmizrahi@fordham.edu
212-636-6150

Carolyn Buschel
Assistant Director of Online Learning
cbuschel@fordham.edu
212-636-6164

Jennifer McKeown
Administrative Assistant
jmckeown3@fordham.edu
718-817-2006


Personal and Professional Development

Dennis Grant 
Senior Director of Personal and Professional Development
dgrant17@fordham.edu 
212-636-6170 

Greg Cooper
Director of Executive Education Programs
gcooper7@fordham.edu
212-636-7301

Maricel Piriz
Associate Director of Corporate Partnerships
mpiriz@fordham.edu
212-636-7278 

Sandra Guerra
Non Degree Programs Manager
sguerra@fordham.edu
212-636-7272

Career Development Center (graduate level)

Kenneth Cavanagh
Director of Career Advising
Industry Focus: Information Systems, Business Analytics, Applied Statistics
kcavanagh1@fordham.edu
646-868-4049

Kim Lewis-Collins
Associate Director of Career Advising
Industry Focus: Marketing, Communications and Media, Management
klewiscollins@fordham.edu
347-842-3032  

Ellen Herman
Associate Director of Career Advising
Industry Focus: Finance, Consulting, Real Estate
eherman2@fordham.edu
212-636-6865 

Nathalie Quiroz
Analytics and Business Intelligence Manager
nquiroz2@fordham.edu
347-842-3037

Frank Graziano
Career Technology Manager
fgraziano1@fordham.edu
212-636-6168

Manuela Rodriguez
Recruiting Manager
mrodriguez76@fordham.edu
646-293-3937

Patrica Colton
Executive Secretary
pcolton@fordham.edu
212-636-7845

Personal and Professional Development Center (undergraduate level)

Cynthia Bush
Director of Career Advising
cbush5@fordham.edu
718-817-2034

Eileen Casey
Associate Director of Career Advising
Industry Focus: Finance
ecasey23@fordham.edu

Robin Freedman
Associate Director of Career Advising
Industry Focus: Accounting and Taxation
rfreedman3@fordham.edu
718-817-0346

Gina Hill LoBasso
Associate Director of Career Advising
Industry Focus: Marketing
hilllobasso@fordham.edu
718-817-0745

Jennifer O’Neil
Associate Director of Career Advising
Industry Focus: Consumer Insights and Digital, Media, and Technology
jeoneil@fordham.edu

Woody Hancock
Consultant
fhancock@fordham.edu


Development

Rose McSween 
Senior Director of Development
rmcsween@fordham.edu  
212-930-8891 

Hope Ogletree 
Director of Development
hogletree@fordham.edu 
212-636-6239

Annelice Morales 
Associate Director of Development
amorales42@fordham.edu 
212-636-6576

Rose Marie Reyes
Development Coordinator
rreyes26@fordham.edu


Research and Faculty Development

An Yan
Associate Dean of Research and Faculty Development
ayan@fordham.edu
212-636-7401

Pamela Hwang
Doctoral Programs Manager
phwang4@fordham.edu
347-842-3087

John Zhuang Yang
Associate Dean, Beijing International MBA Program
jyang@fordham.edu

Rosanne Conte
Director of Course Scheduling
rconte@fordham.edu
718-817-4112

Clayton Lamar
Assistant Director for the PhD Program
clamar@fordham.edu
646-312-8279


Global Initiatives

Francis Petit
Associate Dean of Global Initiatives and Partnerships
petit@fordham.edu
212-636-7280

Hanaa Fawzy
Assistant Dean of Global Initiatives and Partnerships
hfawzy@fordham.edu
718-817-4541

Liza Wynns
Assistant Director for New Partnerships and External Programs
wynns@fordham.edu
212-636-7957

Lucia Hoffman
Global Initiatives Project Manager
lhoffman8@fordham.edu
646-868-4001


Graduate Admissions

Admissions Office
admissionsgb@fordham.edu
212-636-6200

Lawrence Mur'ray
Senior Assistant Dean of Graduate Admissions and Advising
lmurray14@fordham.edu

Dylan Mosenthal
Associate Director of Admissions
Full-time MBA
dmosenthal@fordham.edu

Frankie Sandoval Jr.
Associate Director of Admissions
MS in Marketing Intelligence, MS in Strategic Marketing Communications
fsandoval4@fordham.edu

Marc Skurski
Associate Director of Admissions
Professional MBA, Executive MBA
mskurski@fordham.edu

Rashda Regalado
Associate Director of Admissions Operations and Enrollment Systems
regalado@fordham.edu

Zoya Hassan
Assistant Director of Student Aid and Admissions Operations
zohassan@fordham.edu

Christina Sakowski
Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment
MS in Accounting, MS in Taxation
csakowski@fordham.edu

Elaine Bennett
Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment
MS in Global Finance, MS in Quantitative Finance
ebennett19@fordham.edu

Cynthia Morales
Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment
MS in Business Analytics, MS in Applied Statistics and Decision Making, MS in Information Technology
cmorales33@fordham.edu

Catherine O'Hara
Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment
MS in Management, MS in Media Management, International Business Bridge (IBB)
cohara@fordham.edu

Alfred Ward
Administrative Assistant
award20@fordham.edu


Communications

Michael Benigno 
Director of Marketing and Communications
mbenigno@fordham.edu
212-636-6761

Brad Dunn
Associate Director of Marketing and Analytics
bdunn14@fordham.edu
212-903-2029

Jenna Gambino 
Associate Director of Marketing, Communications and Events
jgambino4@fordham.edu
212-636-7773 

Hayley Magrin
Digital Marketing and Events Specialist
hmagrin@fordham.edu
212-636-7941


Information Technology

Jeffrey Haynes
Director of Information Technology
jhaynes@fordham.edu
718-817-4639

Zixin Mao
Associate Director of Information and Faculty Technology
zmao2@fordham.edu
718-817-2014

Wayne Anderson
Assistant Director of Web and Media Technology
wanderson15@fordham.edu
646-868-4052

Tristan Uy
Information Technology Manager: Lincoln Center
tuy@fordham.edu
212-636-6138

Frandy Medina
Information Technology Manager: Rose Hill
fmedina@fordham.edu
718-817-2044

Victoria Ilano
Media and Digital Learning Manager
ilano@fordham.edu
212-636-6140


Finance and Administration

Elizabeth (Betty) Grizzaffi
Senior Assistant to the Dean
egrizzaffi@fordham.edu
718-817-4466

Liz Lappin
Associate Director of Finance and Administration
elappin@fordham.edu
212-636-6173

Josefina Kocovic
Faculty Administrative Manager
jkocovic3@fordham.edu
212-636-6188

Aida Lahood
Marketing Area Manager
alahood@fordham.edu
212-636-6296

Myra Casiano
Office Manager
mcasiano@fordham.edu
212-636-6153

Susan Brucculeri
Administrative Assistant
brucculeri@fordham.edu
718-817-4102

Liz Cardiello
Administrative Assistant
ecardiello@fordham.edu
718-817-4101

Marlo Coates
Administrative Assistant
coates@fordham.edu
212-636-6152

Doreen Fishburne
Administrative Assistant
fishburne@fordham.edu
718-817-4103

Christine Blackman
Budget Office Assistant
cblackman@fordham.edu

Kenya Cabrera-Quattlander
Budget Office Assistant
kcabreraquattlander@fordham.edu

Diane Frost
Budget Office Assistant
dfrost10@fordham.edu

Cathy Henson
Administrative Assistant
henson@fordham.edu
212-636-6172

Olga Jaime
Administrative Assistant
ojaime@fordham.edu
347-842-3047

Joanna Kondratowicz
Administrative Assistant
jkondratowicz@fordham.edu
646-312-8255

Valerie Mastriocovo
Administrative Assistant
mastriocovo@fordham.edu
718-817-1004

Maria Saint Hilaire
Administrative Assistant
msainthilaire@fordham.edu
212-636-7147

Denia Washington
Administrative Assistant
dwashington@fordham.edu
212-636-6149