Skip to main content

IT Organization Chart

Fordham IT's dedicated staff are committed to supporting and enhancing Fordham University's core missions of education, research, and service.

View Fordham IT's Org Chart.

Office of the CIO

Vice President and CIO
Frank J. Sirianni

IT Operations Management
Joan Huberty - IT Business Svcs Supervisor

Organizational Effectiveness
Katherine S. Egan - Executive Director
Elizabeth Cornell - Director, IT Communications
Shabana Pathan - Director, Organizational Optimization

Associate VPs
Gerard Cariffe - Enterprise Technology Services
Fleur Eshghi - Instructional Technology/Academic Computing
Shaya Phillips - Software Services and Information Architecture
Roxana Callejo-Garcia - Strategic Planning and Innovation
Jason Benedict - University Information Security Office

Executive Consultants
Judy Arteche-Carr
Lynne Chernow
William Dilgard
Joseph Sclafani

View Organization Chart.

Strategic Planning and Innovation

Associate VP
Roxana Callejo-Garcia

Innovation and Change Management
Richard Eberhardt - Director

IT Customer Care
William Shuriff - Director

Project Management Office
Ally Spencer - Director

View Organization Chart.

Instructional Technology Academic Computing

Associate VP
Fleur Eshghi

Teaching and Learning Environment
Jerry Green - Director

Faculty Technology Services
Alan Cafferkey - Director

View Organization Chart.

Software Services and Information Architecture

Associate VP
Shaya Phillips

Strategic Application Solutions
Charles-Henri Sanson - Senior Director

Fordham Analytics
Rashid Khan - Director

Information Architecture
Alexander Demoleas - Senior Director

View Organization Chart.

Enterprise Technology Services

Associate VP/CTO
Gerard Cariffe

Acquisitions, Business Office and User Support
Roslyn Nedd - Director

Digital Platform Services
David Whitney - Director

Network Engineering and Operations
Unified Communication Systems

Mark McNeil - Director

User Support Services
Stephen Flynn - Director

View Organization Chart

University Information Security Office

Associate VP/CISO
Jason Benedict

IT Risk and Integrity
Silvio Balzano - Director

IT Security
Shannon Ortiz - Director

Application Security
Mathew Tams - Director

View Organization Chart.