Skip to main content

Resident Technology Consultants (RTCs)

Need help connecting to wifi, setting up a printer or multi-media device? Call, text, or knock on your RTC's door!

If you live in a resident hall on campus, ask your residence hall's live-in Resident Technology Consultant for help! RTCs are available to help resident students seven days a week until 12 a.m.

Resident Technology Consultants are the primary source of tech support for all students who live in residence halls. RTCs educate residents on many aspects of technology at Fordham University, consult on computer-related problems, and support in-room network connections and resident computers.

RTCs work with students, ResLife staff, Fordham IT Student Technology Services, and IT Customer Care to fully support students. Follow us on Twitter @FordhamRTC and if you have any questions, please email us at RTC@fordham.edu.

View RTC contact information by residence hall.

Rose Hill RTCs

Alumni Court South

RTC Jogues
     Name: Jonathan Lincicome
     Building/Room: Tierney 203
     Cell Phone: 425-623-2674
     Email Address: jlincicome@fordham.edu

Campbell Hall

Campbell RTC
     Name: Jeremy Chung
     Room:209
     Cell Phone: 310-406-5490
     Email Address: jchung39@fordham.edu

Faber/Loyola Hall

Faber Loyola RTC
     Name: Samantha Davis
     Room Number: 350
     Cell Phone: 908-952-6228
     Email Address: sdavis73@fordham.edu

Finlay Hall

Finlay RTC
     Name: Brooke Olownia
     Room: 423
     Cell Phone: 718-593-3260
     Email Address: bolownia@fordham.edu

Loschert Hall

Loschert RTC
    Name: Zalen Nelson
    Room Number: 333
    Cell Phone: 718-598-4859
    Email Address: znelson3@fordham.edu

Martyrs' Court Jogues

Jogues RTC
     Name: Dhruv Singh
     Room Number: 125
     Cell Phone: 402-575-8549
     Email Address: dsingh18@fordham.edu

Martyrs' Court LaLande/Goupil

Martyrs Goupil LaLande RTC
     Name: Kristian Camovic
     Room Number: L306
     Cell Phone: 914-588-1986
     Email Address: kcamovic@fordham.edu

O'Hare Hall

O'Hare RTC
     Name: Stephanie Plaza
     Room Number: 537
     Cell Phone: 973-309-5107
     Email Address: splaza2@fordham.edu

Queens Court

Queens RTC
     Name: Khushi Kumar
     Room Number: R305
     Cell Phone: 908-838-6850
     Email Address: kkumar5@fordham.edu

Salice-Conley Hall

Salice/Conley RTC
     Name: Daniella Toto
     Room: 305   
     Cell Phone: 908-239-5325
     Email Address: dtoto@fordham.edu

Tierney Hall

RTC Jogues
     Name: Jonathan Lincicome
     Room: 203
     Cell Phone: 425-623-2674
     Email Address: jlincicome@fordham.edu

Walsh Hall

Walsh RTC
     Name: Julia Corbett
     Room: 1207
     Cell Phone: 781-439-5545
     Email Address: jcorbett17@fordham.edu

Lincoln Center RTCs

McKeon Hall

McKeon RTC
     Name: Luc Maynard-Parisi
     Room Number: 14-08
     Cell Phone: 973-477-3377
     Email Address: lmaynardparisi@fordham.edu

McMahon Hall

RTC McMahon
     Name: Samantha DeAssis
     Room Number: 8E
     Cell Phone: 718-419-1697
     Email Address: sdeassis@fordham.edu

RTC E-Newsletter Archive

The RTC E-Newsletter (formerly known as RTC Interactive and Technically Speaking) strives to educate the student community of Fordham University. Written by the Resident Technology Consultants on the Rose Hill and Lincoln Center campuses, the E-Newsletter focuses on fun and interactive advances in the IT field and their influences on campus. Take a look and learn something new...