Meet Current Student Veterans

In addition to communication with the veterans entry advisor, those thinking of enrolling at Fordham can also feel free to consult with the student Veterans listed below.

Undergraduate Programs

Kevin Knightes, President of Fordham Veterans Association
kknightes@fordham.edu

Christian Martinez, Vice President of FVA at Rose Hill
cmartinez72@fordham.edu

Margarita Villalvazo, Vice President of FVA at Lincoln Center
mvillalvazo@fordham.edu

Said Salomon, FVA Treasurer
ssalomon3@fordham.edu

Robert Molina, FVA Communication Chief
rmolina8@fordham.edu

Graduate Programs

Jeffrey Gray, President of Graduate Programs, Graduate School of Business
jgray36@fordham.edu