Contact CMS

Rose Hill
Michelle O’Dwyer
Department Administrator
Faculty Memorial Hall 430
Tel: 718-817-4851
Fax: 718-817-4868
modwyer2@fordham.edu

Marie Trombetta
Administrative Assistant
Faculty Memorial Hall 430
Tel: 718-817-4850
mtrombetta2@fordham.edu

Lincoln Center
Claudia Rivera
Administrative Assistant
45 Columbus Avenue, 7th Floor, 702
Tel: 212-636-6487
Fax: 212-636-7878
crivera51@fordham.edu

General Inquiries
cms@fordham.edu

The Undergraduate Program
Dr. Beth Knobel
Associate Chair, Rose Hill
knobel@fordham.edu

Dr. Margaret Schwartz
Associate Chair, Lincoln Center
bmaschwartz@fordham.edu

The Graduate Program
Dr. Jessica Philippi-Baldwin
Graduate Director
jphilippi@fordham.edu

Internships
Rose Hill
Dr. Paul Levinson
levinson@fordham.edu

Lincoln Center
Dr. Brian Rose
rose@forhdam.edu

Study Abroad
Dr. Margot Hardenbergh
hardenbergh@fordham.edu