Skip to main content

CMS Faculty and Staff

Chair

Jacqueline Reich
FMH 430
Faculty Memorial Hall, Room 431
718-817-4851
212-636-3999
jreich8@fordham.edu

Graduate Director

Garrett Broad
FMH 432
718-817-3180
gbroad@fordham.edu

Associate Chair, Undergraduate (RH)

Mathias Klang
FMH 438
718-817-4870
mklang@fordham.edu

Associate Chair, Undergraduate (LC)

Margaret Schwartz
45 Columbus Ave., Room 703
212-930-8849
bmaschwartz@fordham.edu
Schedule an Appointment

Study Abroad Advisor

Lewis Freeman
FMH 439
718-817-4853
lefreeman@fordham.edu

Internship Coordinator

Phil Terrigno
Martino Hall 712
718-817-4853
pterrigno@fordham.edu

Department Administrator (RH)

Michelle O'Dwyer
FMH 430
718-817-4851
modwyer2@fordham.edu

Administrative Assistant (LC)

Claudia Rivera
45 Columbus Avenue, 7th Floor, 702
212-636-6487
crivera51@fordham.edu

Administrative Assistant (RH)

Marie Trombetta
FMH 430
718-817-4850
mtrombetta2@fordham.edu

Educational Technologist

Christopher Vicari
45 Columbus Avenue, 7th Floor, 709
212-636-7731
cvicari2@fordham.edu

Director of Walsh Media Lab

Hopeton Campbell
FMH 317
718-817-5781
hcambell@fordham.edu