Skip to main content

Recent Updates Fordham campuses remain physically closed per New York Pause, but all offices are staffed and operating remotely. Full Details

Our Faculty

Teaching in the Fordham College Lincoln Center Honors Program has been one of the most rewarding experiences of my career. Teaching the science course has given me the opportunity to learn more about the physical world than I ever would have otherwise, and through my students, I have been able to experience some of our species' greatest scientific discoveries with fresh eyes. From my students and their research, I have learned about the subjects that most excite them, from neuroscience to medieval architecture to modern music. Jason Morris, PhD Associate Professor and Chair Department of Natural Sciences Fordham University

Faculty Associated with the Honors Program

Andrew Albin

Andrew Albin
Honors English, Senior Values
aalbin@fordham.edu
BA, Johns Hopkins University; M.A., Ph.D., Brandeis University; LMS, Pontifical Institute of Medieval Studies
Lowenstein 924B - Lincoln Center Campus


Babette Babich

Babette Babich
Honors Philosophy
babich@fordham.edu
B.A., Stony Brook; M.A., Ph.D., Boston College
Department of Philosophy Fordham University 113 West 60th Street
Lowenstein 925H - Lincoln Center Campus


English Faculty Profile Picture

Shonni Enelow
Honors English, Senior Values
senelow@fordham.edu
BFA, New York University; Ph.D., University of Pennsylvania
Lowenstein 924B - Lincoln Center Campus


Anne Golomb Hoffman

Anne Golomb Hoffman
Honors English, Senior Values
hoffman@fordham.edu
B.A., Cornell University; M.A., Ph.D., Columbia University
923C Lowenstein - Lincoln Center Campus


Karina Martin Hogan

Karina Hogan, Director
Honors Sacred Texts, Senior Thesis Workshop
kahogan@fordham.edu
B.A., Swarthmore College; M.A. and Ph.D., University of Chicago Divinity School
Lowenstein 806-C - Lincoln Center Campus


Sarah Lockhart

Sarah Lockhart
Honors Globalization
slockhart3@fordham.edu
B.A., Mount Holyoke College; Ph.D., University of California
Lowenstein 917F - Lincoln Center Campus


Jason Morris

Jason Z. Morris
Honors Natural Science I and II
B.A. in biology: Yale University, Summa cum laude
Ph.D. in genetics: Harvard University
Lowenstein 817A - Lincoln Center Campus


Aristotle Papanikolaou is a Professor of Theology and the Archbishop Demetrios Chair in Orthodox Theology and Culture.

Aristotle Papanikolaou
Honors Theology
papanikolaou@fordham.edu
B.A. - Fordham University, 1988
M.Div. - Holy Cross Greek Orthodox School of Theology, 1991
Ph.D. - University of Chicago, 1997
Lowenstein 924 - Lincoln Center Campus


Aaron Pinnix

Aaron Pinnix
Honors Writing Intensive, Honors Speech and Rhetorical
apinnix@fordham.edu
B.A., The University of Alabama, Huntsville
M.A., The University of Maine
Ph.D. Candidate, Fordham University


Daniel Soyer

Daniel Soyer
Trends in NYC
soyer@fordham.edu
B.A., Oberlin College; Ph.D., New York University
Collins B37- Rose Hill Campus


Magdalena Teter

Magda Teter
Honors History
mteter@fordham.edu
M.A.,The Institute of Oriental Studies, University of Warsaw, Poland; M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D., Columbia University
Lowenstein 923B - Lincoln Center Campus


Richard Teverson, Art History

Richard Teverson
Honors Art History
rteverson@fordham.edu
B.A. Corpus Christi College Oxford, 2006; M.A. Yale University 2007; M.Phil. Yale University 2010; Ph.D. Yale University 2015.
Lowenstein 423C - Lincoln Center Campus


Sarah Zimmerman

Sarah Zimmerman
Honors English, Senior Values
zimmerman@fordham.edu
B.A., Southern Illinois University; M.A., Ph.D., Princeton University
Lowenstein 913B - Lincoln Center Campus