Skip to main content

Contact Us

Department Administration

 

Sean Collins

Department Chair

scollins15@fordham.edu

 

Mary Burke

Associate Chair, Undergraduate Studies, Rose Hill

mburke@fordham.edu
 

Johanna Francis

Associate Chair, Graduate Studies

ajofrancis@fordham.edu

 

Angela Bates

Department Executive Secretary

bates@fordham.edu

 

Giuseppina Cannariato

Department Secretary, Rose Hill

cannariato@fordham.edu

 

Jerome Lahaye

Associate Chair, Undergraduate Studies, Lincoln Center

jlahaye@fordham.edu

 

Kerri Maguire

Department Secretary, Lincoln Center

kmaguire@fordham.edu

 

Ralf Hepp

Web Administrator

hepp@fordham.edu