Skip to main content

Changes to Spring Academic Calendar Fordham is modifying its academic calendar in anticipation of a national resurgence of the COVID-19 pandemic this winter. Full Details

CSTEP/STEP Contact Information

Michael A. Molina, Director
Rose Hill: 718-817-3266
Lincoln Center: 212-636-7122
molina@fordham.edu

Renaldo D. Alba, Associate Director
Rose Hill: 718-817-3267
Lincoln Center: 646-293-3956
alba@fordham.edu

Michelle Santana, Assistant Director STEP Rose Hill
Rose Hill: 718-817-4653
misantana@fordham.edu

Tiffany House, Assistant Director CSTEP Rose Hill
Rose Hill: 718-817-3268
thouse2@fordham.edu

Kiara Vega, Assistant Director CSTEP Lincoln Center
Lincoln Center: 646-293-3940
kvega@fordham.edu

Shantay Owens, Assistant Director STEP Lincoln Center
Lincoln Center: 646-312-8733
sowens7@fordham.edu

Evonny Escoto, Counselor
Lincoln Center: 646-293-3980
eescoto@fordham.edu

Vanessa Calle, Counselor
Rose Hill: 718-817-3264
vcalle1@fordham.edu