Skip to main content

CSTEP/STEP Contact Information

Michael A. Molina, Director
Rose Hill: 718-817-3266
Lincoln Center: 212-636-7122
molina@fordham.edu

Renaldo D. Alba, Associate Director
Rose Hill: 718-817-3267
Lincoln Center: 646-293-3956
alba@fordham.edu

Shantay Owens, Assistant Director CSTEP Rose Hill
Rose Hill: 718-817-3268
sowens7@fordham.edu

Michelle Santana, Assistant Director CSTEP Lincoln Center
Lincoln Center: 646-293-3940
misantana@fordham.edu

Evonny Escoto, Assistant Director STEP Lincoln Center
Lincoln Center: 646-293-3980
eescoto@fordham.edu

Vanessa Calle, Counselor
Rose Hill: 718-817-3264
vcalle1@fordham.edu