Skip to main content

CSTEP/STEP Contact Information

Michael A. Molina, Director                                      Renaldo D. Alba, Associate Director
Rose Hill: 718-817-3266                                            Rose Hill: 718-817-3267
Lincoln Center: 212-636-7122                                  Lincoln Center: 646-293-3956
molina@fordham.edu                                                 alba@fordham.edu           

Rose Hill

Lincoln Center

 

Shantay Owens, Assistant Director CSTEP
Phone: 718-817-3268
sowens7@fordham.edu

 

Michelle Santana, Assistant Director CSTEP
Phone: 646-293-3940
misantana@fordham.edu

 

Vanessa Calle, Assistant Director STEP
Phone
: 718-817-3264
vcalle1@fordham.edu

 

Evonny Escoto, Assistant Director STEP
Phone: 646-293-3980
eescoto@fordham.edu

 

Carolina Salane, Counselor 
Phone: 718-817-4653
csalane@fordham.edu    

 

                  Emely Camilo, Counselor
                       Phone: 646-312-8733
                      ecamilo@fordham.edu

           Lizsaura Merida, Project Coordinator 
                      Phone: 718-817-3269
                    lmerida@fordham.edu    

 

 

cstep/step