Skip to main content

COVID-19 Pause Lifted at Rose Hill Campus The pause of in-person instruction and activities at Rose Hill is lifted as of Sunday, Feb. 28, 2021. Full Details

Faculty Committees


Jane Bolgatz, Lucia Buttaro, Justin Coles, Annie George-Puskar, Tiedan Huang, Margo Jackson, Joseph Ponterotto, Kip Thompson


Karen Andronico, Marilyn Bisberg, Abigail Harris, Merle Keitel, Zsuzanna Kiraly, Arlene Moliterno, Terry Orr


Marilyn Bisberg, Arlene Moliterno, Terry Orr, Tamique Ridgard, Diane Rodriguez


Lucia Buttaro, John Craven, Elizabeth Gil, Alea Holman, Lori Wolff

Doctoral Planning

Teresa Colmenares, Annie George-Puskar, Molly Ness, Aida Nevarez-La Torre, Jennie Park-Taylor, Joseph Ponterotto, Elizabeth Stosich, Chun Zhang

Financial Planning

Gerald Cattaro, Su-Je Cho, John Craven, Joseph Ponterotto


Gerald Cattaro, Eric Chen, Alesia Moldavan, Molly Ness, Diane Rodriguez, Lori Wolff


Fran Blumberg, Su-Je Cho, Justin Coles, Yi Ding, Elizabeth Stosich


Karen Andronico, Marilyn Bisberg, Elizabeth Casey, Teresa Colmenares, Tiedan Huang, Alesia Moldavan, Thanos Patelis, Angie Sjoquist, Chun Zhang

Quality of Teaching/Professional Development

Annie George-Puskar, Elizabeth Gil, Aida Nevarez-La Torre, Mitch Rabinowitz, Diane Rodriguez, Chun Zhang