Skip to main content

Administration

Elizabeth Casey

Director of Field-Based Experience and Accountability
Room 1008E
212-636-6469
elcasey@fordham.edu
Psychological and Educational Services

Joan Colasuonno

Budget Administrator
Room 1120E
212-636-6767
jcolasuonno1@fordham.edu

Teresa Colmenares

Director of Assessment and Institutional Research
45 Columbus, Room 207
212-636-7649
colmenares@fordham.edu
Office of Assessment

Arveal Drummer

Director of Admissions and Enrollment Services
45 Columbus, 2nd Floor
212-636-6401
adrummer@fordham.edu
Office of Admissions

Anthony Elia

Director of Field-Based Education
Room 1103D
212-636-6491
elia@fordham.edu
Curriculum and Teaching/Office of Field-Based Education and Accountability

Eric Hurtig

Senior Associate Director
Room 1121B
212-636-7650
hurtig@fordham.edu
The Bernard L. Schwartz Center

Abraham Johnson

Graduate Recruitment Administrator/Admissions Counselor
45 Columbus, 2nd Floor
212-636-6558
ajohnson183@fordham.edu
Office of Admissions

Stanley Kaminsky

Coordinator of Field Internships
Adjunct Professor
Room 1119A
kaminsky@fordham.edu
212-636-6437
Educational Leadership, Administration and Policy

Anisa Torres-Sanchez

Director of Financial Aid
Room 1120B
212-636-7611
anitorres@fordham.edu
Financial Aid/Admissions

Monica Triana

Administrative Assistant
Room 1108
212-636-7729
mtriana@fordham.edu
Center for Educational Partnerships

Carolyn Velazquez-Atis

Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Room 1121
212-636-6409
velazquezat@fordham.edu
Dean's Office