Skip to main content

Administration

Admissions and Financial Aid

Abraham Johnson

Director of Admissions and Enrollment Services
45 Columbus, 2nd Floor
212-636-6401
ajohnson183@fordham.edu
Office of Admissions

Anisa Torres-Sanchez

Director of Financial Aid
Room 1120B
212-636-7611
anitorres@fordham.edu
Financial Aid/Admissions

Advanced Placement Institutes

Matthew A. Sawh

Director
212-636-7235
212-636-7275
msawh1@fordham.edu
apinstitutes@fordham.edu
Advanced Placement Institutes

Bernard L. Schwartz Center for Media, Public Policy, and Education

Eric Hurtig

Senior Associate Director
Room 1121B
212-636-7650
hurtig@fordham.edu
The Bernard L. Schwartz Center for Media, Public Policy, and Education

Budget

Joan Colasuonno

Budget Administrator
Room 1120E
212-636-6767
jcolasuonno1@fordham.edu

Center for Educational Partnerships

Alejandro Caycedo

Operations and Finance Specialist
Room 1109
212-636-7363
acaycedo@fordham.edu 
Center for Educational Partnerships

Michael E. Pizzingrillo

Director, NYS Community Schools Technical Assistance Center for NYC 
Joseph A. Martino Hall, Room 722
212-636-7120
pizzingrillo@fordham.edu
Center for Educational Partnerships

Monica Triana

Administrative Assistant
Room 1108
212-636-7729
mtriana@fordham.edu
Center for Educational Partnerships

Dean's Office Administrators

Teresa Colmenares

Director of Assessment and Institutional Research
45 Columbus, Room 207
212-636-7649
colmenares@fordham.edu
Office of Assessment/Dean's Office

Carolyn Velazquez-Atis

Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Room 1121
212-636-6409
velazquezat@fordham.edu
Dean's Office

GSE Division Administrators and Chairs

Curriculum and Teaching Division

Karen Andronico

Director of Field-Based Education and Accountability
Room 1102-E
212-636-6491
andronico@fordham.edu
Curriculum and Teaching Division

Chun Zhang, Ph.D.

Division Chair and Professor, Curriculum and Teaching
113 West 60th Street
Room 1102A
czhang@fordham.edu
212-636-7236

Educational Leadership, Administration, and Policy Division

Stanley Kaminsky

Coordinator of Field Internships
Adjunct Professor
Room 1119A
kaminsky@fordham.edu
212-636-6437
Educational Leadership, Administration, and Policy

Margaret Terry Orr, Ph.D.

Division Chair and Professor, Educational Leadership, Administration, and Policy
113 W. 60th Street
Room 1119D
Phone: 212-636-6432
Fax: 212-636-7875
Email: morr4@fordham.edu

Psychological and Educational Services Division

Fran Blumberg, Ph.D.

Division Chair, Psychological and Educational Services
Professor, Counseling Psychology
113 West 60th Street
Lowenstein 1012B
212-636-6484
blumberg@fordham.edu

Elizabeth Casey

Director of Field-Based Experience and Accountability
Room 1008E
212-636-6469
elcasey@fordham.edu
Psychological and Educational Services

Online Learning Administrators

Lynn Hooley

Administrative Program Assistant
Westchester Campus Room 234A
914-367-3012
lhooley@fordham.edu
Office of Online Learning

Veronica Szczygiel

Assistant Director for Online Learning 
Room 1102-H
212-636-7546
vszczygiel@fordham.edu
Office of Online Learning 

Rachel Eunjoon Um

Director of Online Learning
Westchester Campus Room 233
914-367-3468
eum@fordham.edu
Office of Online Learning