Skip to main content

Administration

Karen Andronico

Director of Field-Based Education and Accountability
Room 1102-E
212-636-6491
andronico@fordham.edu
Curriculum and Teaching Division

Elizabeth Casey

Director of Field-Based Experience and Accountability
Room 1008E
212-636-6469
elcasey@fordham.edu
Psychological and Educational Services

Alejandro Caycedo

Operations and Finance Specialist
Room 1109
212-636-7363
acaycedo@fordham.edu 
Center for Educational Partnerships

Joan Colasuonno

Budget Administrator
Room 1120E
212-636-6767
jcolasuonno1@fordham.edu

Teresa Colmenares

Director of Assessment and Institutional Research
45 Columbus, Room 207
212-636-7649
colmenares@fordham.edu
Office of Assessment

Lynn Hooley

Administrative Program Assistant
Westchester Campus Room 234A
914-367-3012
lhooley@fordham.edu
Office of Online Learning

Eric Hurtig

Senior Associate Director
Room 1121B
212-636-7650
hurtig@fordham.edu
The Bernard L. Schwartz Center for Media, Public Policy, and Education

Abraham Johnson

Interim Director of Admissions and Enrollment Services
45 Columbus, 2nd Floor
212-636-6401
ajohnson183@fordham.edu
Office of Admissions

Stanley Kaminsky

Coordinator of Field Internships
Adjunct Professor
Room 1119A
kaminsky@fordham.edu
212-636-6437
Educational Leadership, Administration, and Policy

Michael E. Pizzingrillo

Director, NYS Community Schools Technical Assistance Center for NYC 
Joseph A. Martino Hall, Room 722
212-636-7120
pizzingrillo@fordham.edu
Center for Educational Partnerships

Cristiana Ritchie-Carter

Associate Director 
Room 1024
212-636-6420
critchiecarter@fordham.edu
Center for Catholic School Leadership and Faith-Based Education 

Veronica Szczygiel

Assistant Director for Online Learning 
Room 1102-H
212-636-7546
vszczygiel@fordham.edu
Office of Online Learning 

Anisa Torres-Sanchez

Director of Financial Aid
Room 1120B
212-636-7611
anitorres@fordham.edu
Financial Aid/Admissions

Monica Triana

Administrative Assistant
Room 1108
212-636-7729
mtriana@fordham.edu
Center for Educational Partnerships

Rachel Eunjoon Um

Director of Online Learning
Westchester Campus Room 233
914-367-3468
eum@fordham.edu
Office of Online Learning

Carolyn Velazquez-Atis

Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Room 1121
212-636-6409
velazquezat@fordham.edu
Dean's Office