Contact Us

Fordham University | Graduate School of Arts and Sciences | Keating Hall, Room 222
441 East Fordham Road | Bronx, NY 10458 
718 817-4400

Fordham University | Graduate School of Arts and Sciences | Joseph A. Martino Hall, Room 501A
45 Columbus Ave | New York, NY 10023
646 868-4181

GSAS Staff

Eva Badowska, Ph.D.
Dean
Interim Dean, Arts and Sciences Faculty and Interim Associate Vice President, Arts and Sciences Education
Associate Professor of English and Comparative Literature
Keating 222
718 817-4403
badowska@fordham.edu

Sheila Brisbane
GSAS Web Communications Manager
Keating 222
718 817-4413
sbrisbane@fordham.edu

Lauren Grizzaffi
Marketing and Recruiting Specialist
Keating 216
718 817-4421
lgrizzaffi@fordham.edu

Vickie Kenny
Arts and Sciences Senior Director, Finance and Administration
Keating 221
718 817-4464
vkenny1@fordham.edu

Norma Kimbrough
Executive Secretary, Budget and Planning
Keating 222
718 817-0659
kimbrough@fordham.edu

Melissa Labonte, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Strategic Initiatives
Interim GSAS Ombudsperson
Associate Professor of Political Science
Keating 221
718 817-4402
labonte@fordham.edu

Clarice Niveknand
Executive Secretary, Office of Academic Programs and Support
Keating 216
718 817-4406
adgsas@fordham.edu 

John Plutino
Business Systems Analyst
Keating 216
718 817-4414
plutino@fordham.edu

Regina Roberts
Executive Secretary to the Dean
Keating 222
718 817-4403
rroberts20@fordham.edu

Joanne Schwind
Assistant Dean, Office of Academic Programs and Support
Keating 216
718 817-4407
adgsas@fordham.edu

Travis Strattion
Admissions Counselor
Keating 216
718 817-4417
tstrattion@fordham.edu

Graduate Student Association

Christopher Rose
President
Keating B-18
718-817-4408
gsa@fordham.edu

Christina Rucinski
Vice President
Keating B-18
718-817-4408
gsa@fordham.edu