Contact Us

Fordham University | Graduate School of Arts and Sciences | Keating Hall
441 East Fordham Road | Bronx, NY 10458

Eva Badowska, Ph.D.
Dean
Interim Dean and Associate Vice President, Faculty of Arts and Sciences
Associate Professor of English and Comparative Literature
Keating 222
718 817-4403
badowska@fordham.edu

Sheila Brisbane
GSAS Web Communications Manager
Keating 222
718 817-4413
sbrisbane@fordham.edu

Lauren Grizzaffi
Recruiting and Marketing Specialist
Keating 216
718 817-4421
lgrizzaffi@fordham.edu

Vickie Kenny
Senior Director for Finance and Administration in Arts and Sciences
Keating 221
718 817-4464
vkenny1@fordham.edu

Norma Kimbrough
Executive Secretary, Budget and Planning
Keating 222
718 817-0659
kimbrough@fordham.edu

Melissa Labonte, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Strategic Initiatives
Associate Professor of Political Science
Keating 221
718 817-4402
labonte@fordham.edu

Clarice Niveknand
Executive Secretary, Office of Academic Programs and Support
Keating 216
718 817-4406
adgsas@fordham.edu 

John Plutino
Business Systems Analyst
Keating 216
718 817-4414
plutino@fordham.edu

Regina Roberts
Executive Secretary to the Dean
Keating 222
718 817-4403
rroberts20@fordham.edu

Joanne Schwind
Assistant Dean, Office of Academic Programs and Support
Keating 216
718 817-4407
adgsas@fordham.edu

Travis Strattion
Admissions Counselor
Keating 216
718 817-4417
tstrattion@fordham.edu

Graduate Student Association

Christopher Rose
President
Keating B-18
718-817-4408
gsa@fordham.edu

Christina Rucinski
Vice President
Keating B-18
718-817-4408
gsa@fordham.edu