Admission Representative

We'd like to hear from you! See the complete list of contact options before reaching out to your admission counselor.

General Admission Inquiries
1-800-FORDHAM (1-800-367-3426)
enroll@fordham.edu

College Fair Invitations
collegefairs@fordham.edu

Nerisa Arias, Assistant Director of Admission
Territories: Arizona, Nevada, New Mexico, New York (Upstate and the Bronx), Utah
narias5@fordham.edu

Elizabeth Brosseau, Assistant Director of Admission
Territories: Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, New York (Nassau), North Carolina, South Carolina
ebrosseau@fordham.edu

Mark Ciolli, Senior Assistant Director of Transfer Admission
Territories: Transfer Applicants 
mciolli@fordham.edu

Michael Dahlgren, Assistant Director of Admission
Territories: Delaware, Pennsylvania (all except Southwestern PA), New Jersey (Southern)
mdahlgren@fordham.edu

Steven DelVecchio, Senior Assistant Director for International Admission
Territories: Asia, parts of China, Latin America, Canada, International Transfer Students
sdelvecchio2@fordham.edu

Sarah Dougan, Associate Director of Admission
Territories: California (Southern), Theatre Applicants
sdougan@fordham.edu

Monica Esser, Director of Enrollment Group International Initiatives
Territories: Europe, Africa, parts of China
esser@fordham.edu

Sydney Gabourel, Admission Counselor
Territories: New York (Suffolk), Illinois, Wisconsin, Home School Applicants
sgabourel@fordham.edu

Rosellen Greco, Assistant Director of Admission
Territories: New Jersey (Northern), Missouri
rogreco@fordham.edu

Caroline Higgins, Assistant Director of Admission
Territories: Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
chiggins16@fordham.edu

Pedro Hipolito, Assistant Director of Admission
Territories: New York (Queens), Florida, Georgia
phipolito@fordham.edu

David Kogler, Associate Director for Campus Visitation
Territories: New York (Manhattan), Iowa, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota
dkogler@fordham.edu

Lihuan Lai, Assistant Director of International Admission
Territories: India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Caribbean, Middle East, Central Asia, Australia, New Zealand, parts of China
llai7@fordham.edu

Dan McDermott, Assistant Director of Admission
Territories: New York (Rockland County, Hudson Valley, Albany), Michigan, Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio, Pennsylvania (Southwestern), Tennessee
dmcdermott5@fordham.edu

Elizabeth Parr, Assistant Director of Admission
Territories: New Jersey (Bergen), Maryland, Virginia, Washington D.C., West Virginia
eparr1@fordham.edu

Patricia Peek, PhD, Director of Undergraduate Admission
Territories: NYC and NJ Jesuit High Schools
peek@fordham.edu

Jeanne Renner, Associate Director of Admission
Territories: New York (Westchester), Kansas, Nebraska
holzmann@fordham.edu

Chloe Sigillito, Assistant Director of Admission
Territories: Connecticut, Colorado
csigillito@fordham.edu

Ike Uche, Assistant Director of Admission
Territories: California (Northern), Alaska, Hawaii, New York (Staten Island), Dance Applicants
uche@fordham.edu

Robyn Winstanley, Senior Assistant Director of Admission
Territories: New York (Brooklyn), Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma, Texas, Puerto Rico
rwinstanley@fordham.edu