Leadership

Donna Rapaccioli
Dean, Gabelli School of Business
rapaccioli@fordham.edu
212-636-6165 | 718-817-4466

Nicole Gesualdo
Senior Director of Strategy
ngesualdo@fordham.edu
212-636-6311 

Dennis Grant
Senior Director of Personal and Professional Development
dgrant17@fordham.edu
212-636-6170

Judith Paul
Director of Finance and Administration
jpaul1@fordham.edu
212-636+7273

Jeffrey Haynes
Director of Information Technology
jhaynes@fordham.edu
718-817-4639

Rose McSween
Senior Director of Development
rmcsween@fordham.edu
212-930-8891

Associate Deans

An Yan
Associate Dean of Research and Faculty Development 
ayan@fordham.edu

Lerzan Aksoy
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies
aksoy@fordham.edu

Dawn Lerman
Associate Dean of Graduate Studies
lerman@fordham.edu
212-636-7358

Francis Petit
Associate Dean of Global Initiatives and Partnerships
petit@fordham.edu
212-636-7280

John Zhuang Yang
Associate Dean, Beijing International MBA Program
jyang@fordham.edu

Victor Marek Borun
Associate Dean of Faculty
borun@fordham.edu
212-636-7428

Area Chairs

Haim Mozes
Accounting and Taxation
mozes@fordham.edu

John A. Fortunato
Communications and Media Management
jfortunato@fordham.edu

Steve Raymar
Finance and Business Economics
raymar@fordham.edu

Evangelos Katsamakas
Information Systems
katsamakas@fordham.edu

Elizabeth Cosenza
Law and Ethics
pinho@fordham.edu

Robert Wharton
Management Systems (Interim)
whartonphd@fordham.edu

Sertan Kabadayi
Marketing
kabadayi@fordham.edu

Academic Program Directors

Research Center Directors