Summer Send-offs

Summer Send-off California

Every summer, Fordham, in conjunction with Fordham parents and alumni, hosts summer send-off receptions for the incoming freshmen and their parents. This is a chance for the students to get acquainted with fellow students in their area and for parents to get to know each other. If you would like more information about hosting a send-off in your area, contact Ann Marie Boccuzzi at boccuzzi@fordham.edu.

Dallas
El Fenix Downtown
Sunday, August 14, 2016
6 – 8 p.m.

Fairfield
Tokeneke Club
Sunday, August 14, 2016
4 - 7 p.m.

Seattle
Tutta Bella
Sunday, August 14, 2016
12:30 - 2:30 p.m.

Houston
The Forest Club
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
6 - 8 p.m.

*Dates and locations are subject to change--please continue to check the Info for Parents section of the Fordham website for updated information.

Past Events

Washington, D.C.

Columbia Country Club - 
Sunday, July 10, 2016


Armonk, NY

Home of the Roccos - Sunday, July 17, 2016

Chicago

Home of the Lougees
 - Sunday, July 17, 2016


San Diego

Admiral Baker Clubhouse
 - Sunday, July 17, 2016


Long Island

Cherry Valley Country Club
 - Sunday, July 24, 2016


Tampa

St. Petersburg Yacht Club
 - Sunday, July 24, 2016


Boston

Home of the O'Connors
 - Saturday, July 30, 2016


Los Angeles

Home of the Maddigans - 
Saturday, July 30, 2016


Atlanta

Cafe Intermezzo
 - Sunday, July 31, 2016


Hartford

Wampanaog Country Club
 - Sunday, July 31, 2016


Phoenix

Joey's California Bistro - 
Sunday, July 31, 2016


San Francisco

Il Fornaio San Francisco
 - Sunday, July 31, 2016

Albany

Home of the Edwards
 - Thursday, August 4, 2016


Philadelphia/South Jersey
Home of the Olahs - Saturday, August 6, 2016

Miami
Ritz Carlton Coconut Grove - Sunday, August 7, 2016

Northern New Jersey
Montclair Golf Club - Sunday, August 7, 2016