Skip to main content

Department/Program Contacts for FCRH Students

These department/program contacts coordinate major/minor declaration and advising, as well as closed course override requests.

Department Contacts
Department/Program Name Email Office
Accounting Minor Mary Burke mburke@fordham.edu DE 545E
African and African American Studies Bentley Anderson, SJ randerson13@fordham.edu DE 637
African Studies Minor Amir Idris idris@fordham.edu LL 414D
American Catholic Studies Angela O'Donnell aodonnell@fordham.edu DU 263
American Studies Christopher Dietrich cdietrich2@fordham.edu DE 617
Anthropology Emily Rosenbaum rosenbaum@fordham.edu DE 402C
Architecture Program Mark Street mstreet@fordham.edu LL 423A
Art History Eric Bianchi ebianchi1@fordham.edu FMH 447
Bioethics Minor Steve Swartzer sswartzer@fordham.edu DE 117B
Bioinformatics Minor Henry Han xhan9@fordham.edu JMH 308B
Biological Sciences JD Lewis jdlewis@fordham.edu LA 320
Business Administration Minor Mary Burke mburke@fordham.edu DE 545E
Chemistry Christopher Bender bender@fordham.edu JMH 636
Classical Languages and Civilization Robert Hume rhume@fordham.edu FA 669
Communication and Media Studies Garrett Broad gbroad@fordham.edu FMH 454
Comparative Literature Thomas O'Donnell todonnell12@fordham.edu DE 541W
Computer and Information Sciences Yanjun Li yli@fordham.edu JMH 402B
Creative Writing Minor Sarah Gambito gambito@fordham.edu DE 541W
Disability Studies Minor Sophie Mitra mitra@fordham.edu DE 524E
Economics Mary Burke mburke@fordham.edu DE 508E
3-2 Engineering Christopher Aubin caubin@fordham.edu FR 111B
Engineering Physics Martin Sanzari msanzari@fordham.edu FR 201
English Julie Kim jukim@fordham.edu DE 530W
Environmental Science Craig Frank frank@fordham.edu LH 350
Environmental Studies Edward van Buren evanburen@fordham.edu CO B35
Fashion Studies Minor Allison Pfingst apfingst@fordham.edu LL 806D
General Science Robert Beer beer@fordham.edu KE 320
History Silvana Patriarca patriarca@fordham.edu DE 625
Honors Program Eve Keller ekeller@fordham.edu KE 321
Humanitarian Studies Brendan Cahill brcahill@fordham.edu CA 307
Integrative Neuroscience Daniel Leeds dleeds@fordham.edu JMH 332
International Political Economy Greg Winczewski winczewski@fordham.edu DE E-528
International Studies Thomas De Luca, Jr. tdeluca@fordham.edu LL 925F
Irish Studies Minor Keri Walsh kwalsh36@fordham.edu DE 541W
Jewish Studies Magda Teter mteter@fordham.edu DE 619
Latin American and Latino Studies Sara Lehman slehman@fordham.edu FA 561
Marketing Minor Mary Burke mburke@fordham.edu DE 545E
Mathematics Jasun Gong jgong7@fordham.edu JMH 415
Mathematics/Computer Science Major Cris Poor poor@fordham.edu JMH 415
Mathematics/Economics Major Jasun Gong jgong7@fordham.edu JMH 415
Medieval Studies Christina Bruno mbruno@fordham.edu FMH 405B
Middle East Studies Allan Gilbert gilbert@fordham.edu DE 401B
Modern Languages and Literatures Ronald Méndez-Clark mendezclark@fordham.edu FA 555
Music Eric Bianchi ebianchi1@fordham.edu FMH 447
New Media and Digital Design Amy Aronson amaronson@fordham.edu MAR 701
Orthodox Christian Studies George Demacopoulos demacopoulos@fordham.edu DU 112
Peace and Justice Studies Minor John van Buren evanburen@fordham.edu CO 111
Philosophy Samir Haddad sahaddad@fordham.edu CO 133
Physics John Cunningham, S.J. jcunningham29@fordham.edu FR B07
Political Science Olena Nikolayenko onikolayenko@fordham.edu FA 677
Pre-Health Ellen Watts ewatts1@fordham.edu KE 302
Pre-Law Hillary Mantis mantis@fordham.edu KE 302
Psychology Molly Zimmerman mzimmerman7@fordham.edu DE 318
Religious Studies Kathryn Kueny kueny@fordham.edu LL 924F
Social Work Gregory Acevedo gracevedo@fordham.edu LL 903E
Sociology Emily Rosenbaum rosenbaum@fordham.edu DE 402C
Sustainable Business Minor Mary Burke mburke@fordham.edu DE 545E
Teacher Education Track (5-Year) Arlene Moliterno amoliterno@fordham.edu LL 1102
Theatre David Storey storey@fordham.edu KE B07
Theology Robert Davis rdavis32@fordham.edu DU 151
Urban Studies Annika Hinze ahinze1@fordham.edu FA 676
Visual Arts David Storey storey@fordham.edu KE B07
Women, Gender, and Sexuality Studies Maria Farland farland@fordham.edu DE 518