Skip to main content

Facilities Management Contacts

Facilities Management

Marco A. Valera
Vice President for Facilities Management
718-817-3840
Valera@fordham.edu

Peter Bundock
Assistant Vice President for Energy Conservation and Utilities
718-817-0473
bundock@fordham.edu

John Carroll
Associate Vice President for Public Safety
718-817-2222
jcarroll@fordham.edu

John Puglisi, P.E.
Associate Vice President for Facilities Management
718-817-4845
jpuglisi@fordham.edu

Deborah L. Russelli
Director of Business Operations
718-817-3840
drusselli@fordham.edu

Joseph Scaltro, P.E.
Director of Engineering Services, LC
212-636-7404
scaltro@fordham.edu

John Spaccarelli
Director of Special Projects and Facilities
718-817-4837
spaccarelli@fordham.edu

Capital Programs and Planning

Main Office Line: 718-817-4840
Fax Number: 718-817-4847
Located at O’Hare Hall – Basement

Vincent Burke
Director of Capital Programs and Planning
718-817-4811
vburke@fordham.edu

Aldo Di Vitto
Assistant Director of Architectural Services
718-817-4797
divitto@fordham.edu

Adrienne Frizell
Facilities Contract Administrator
718-817-5591
afrizell@fordham.edu

Peter Girvan
Asst. Director of Facilities Maint.
718-817-5920
girvan@fordham.edu

Gaynor Gordon-Smith
Facility Project Planner
718-817-5593
ggordonsmith@fordham.edu

Leon Kokoszka, CEM
Assistant Director of Infrastructure and Utilities
718-817-4846
kokoszka@fordham.edu

Mike Klein
BCAT Manager
718-817-4844
miklein@fordham.edu

Nelida LaBate
Capital Program Specialist
718-817-4841
nlabate1@fordham.edu

Racquel Smith-Anderson
Project Manager
718-817-4840
rsmithanderson@fordham.edu

Jennifer Vidal
Project Administrator
718-817-4840
jvidal3@fordham.edu

Conference Services

Richard A. Waite
Director of Conference Services
212-636-7900
waite@fordham.edu

Mary Helen Evans
University Conference Specialist
212-636-7900
mevans@fordham.edu

Richard Miranda
Manager of Events and Operations
212-636-6020
rimiranda@fordham.edu

Michael Bongiovi
Conference Assistant
212-636-7900
bongiovi@fordham.edu

Lincoln Center - Facilities and Campus Operations

Campus Operations

Main Office Line: 212-636-6090
Email: lcdispatch@fordham.edu
Located in Lowenstein (SL-19)

Leslie Timoney
Associate Director, Campus Operations
212-636-7119
timoney@fordham.edu

Paul Thyagaraj
Assistant Director, Campus Operations
212-636-6070
thyagaraj@fordham.edu

Juan Hernandez
Manager, Campus Operations
646-346-5133
jhernandez124@fordham.edu

Facilities Operations

Main Office Line: 212-636-6090
EMail: lcdispatch@fordham.edu
Located in (SL-19) Lowenstein Building

John McDonagh
Director of Facilities Operations, Lincoln Center
212-636-6090
mcdonagh@fordham.edu

Jedd Applebaum
Associate Director/Chief Engineer
718-817-5918
applebaum@fordham.edu

Lydia Pinto
Assistant to the Director
212-636-6092
lpinto5@fordham.edu

Rose Hill - Facilities and Campus Operations

Robert Freda
Executive Director of Facilities Operations
718-817-3975
freda@fordham.edu

Campus Operations

Main Office Line: 718-817-3975
Fax Number: 718-817-4993
Located at Hughes/Custodial House

Garrett Barker
Director of Campus Operations
718-817-3975
barker@fordham.edu

Edward Palermo
Assistant Director of Campus Operations
718-817-3975
epalermo@fordham.edu

Ysmael DeCastro
University Post Office Manager
718-817-4333
ydecastro@fordham.edu

Rafael Rivera
Associate Director of Grounds, Transportation and Waste Management
718-817-3975
rarivera@fordham.edu

Facilities Operations

Main Office Line: 718-817-4830
Fax Number: 718-817-4835
Located at Faculty Memorial Hall, Room 106

Fred Signore
Director of Facilities Operations
718-817-0560
signore@fordham.edu

John Stadler
Chief Maintenance Officer
718-817-0562
stadler@fordham.edu

Gerardo Galiano
Assistant Director of Business Operations
718-817-5919
jgaliano@fordham.edu

Joseph Rossi
Assistant Chief Engineer
718-817-4830
jrossi15@fordham.edu

Anastacio Perez
Manager of Building Services
718-817-0058
aperez49@fordham.edu

Westchester and Calder Center

Westchester Campus

For facilities-related issues and concerns (including work requests) at the Westchester campus, please contact as follows:

Grant Grastorf
Academic Operational Administrator
914-367-3202
grastorf@fordham.edu

John Spaccarelli
Director of Facilities and Special Projects
718-817-4837
spaccarelli@fordham.edu

The Louis Calder Center

For facilities-related issues and concerns (including work requests) at the Louis Calder Center and Goshen Retreat Home, please contact:

Mr. John Spaccarelli
718-817-4837

Office of the VP for Facilities Management
718-817-3840