Skip to main content

Recent Updates Fordham offices remain staffed and operating remotely. The University has released its plan, Fordham Forward, to resume in-person teaching and learning for the Fall semester. Full Details

Fall OCI Key Dates

2020

KEY DATES FOR 2020 FALL WEEKS

Event FW1 FW2 FW3 FW4 FW5
Employer Registration Opens Mon. Mar. 2 Mon. Mar. 2 Mon. Mar. 2 Mon. Mar. 2 Mon. Mar.2
Employer Registration Closes Fri. Aug. 21 Fri. Aug. 28 Fri. Sept. 4 Fri. Sept. 11 Fri. Sept. 18
Student Bidding Opens Mon. Aug. 17 Mon. Aug. 17 Mon. Aug. 31 Mon. Aug. 31 Mon. Aug. 31
Student Bidding Closes Fri. Aug. 28 Fri. Sept. 4 Fri. Sept. 11 Fri. Sept. 18 Fri. Sept. 25
Employers Receive Application Materials Fri. Aug. 28 Fri. Sept. 4 Fri. Sept. 11 Fri. Sept. 18 Fri. Sept. 25
Schedules Released (anticipated) Tues. Sept. 8 Mon. Sept. 14 Mon. Sept. 21 Tues.. Sept. 29 Mon. Oct. 5
Interview Dates * Sept. 14-18 Sept. 21-25 Sept. 29-Oct. 2 * Oct. 5-9 Oct. 13-16 *

* No interviews will be held on Monday, September 28 (Yom Kippur); or Monday, October 12 (Columbus Day).

KEY DATES FOR 2020 FALL SEMESTER RESUME COLLECTS

Event Aug. 28, 2020 Sept. 25, 2020
Employer Registration Opens Mon. March 2 Mon. March 2
Employer Registration Closes Fri. Aug. 21 Fri. Sept. 18
Student Bidding Opens Mon. Aug. 3 Mon. Aug. 3
Student Bidding Closes Fri. Aug. 28 Fri. Sept. 25
Employers Receive Application Materials Fri. Aug. 28 Fri. Sept. 25