Skip to main content

Fall OCI Key Dates

2020

KEY DATES FOR EIW 2020 AND RESUME ADVANCE 2020

Employer Registration Opens Mon. March 2
Employer Registration Closes Fri. May 29
Student Bidding Opens Mon. June 1
Student Bidding Closes Tues. June 30
Employers Receive Application Materials Tues. June 30
Final Schedules Released (anticipated) Thurs. July 23
Interview Dates Mon. July 27 - Thurs. July 30

KEY DATES FOR 2020 FALL WEEKS

Event FW1 FW2 FW3 FW4 FW5 FW6
Employer Registration Opens Mon.. Mar. 2 Mon. Mar. 2 Mon. Mar. 2 Mon. Mar. 2 Mon. Mar. 2 Mon. Mar. 2
Employer Registration Closes Thurs. Aug. 6 Fri. Aug. 14 Fri. Aug. 21 Fri. Aug. 28 Fri. Sept. 4 Thurs. Sept. 11
Student Bidding Opens Mon. Aug. 3 Mon. Aug. 3 Mon. Aug. 17 Mon. Aug. 17 Mon. Aug. 31 Mon. Aug. 31
Student Bidding Closes Fri. Aug. 14 Fri. Aug. 21 Fri. Aug. 28 Fri. Sept. 4 Fri. Sept. 11 Fri. Sept. 18
Employers Receive Application Materials Fri. Aug. 14 Fri. Aug. 21 Fri. Aug. 28 Fri. Sept. 4 Fri. Sept. 11 Fri. Sept. 18
Schedules Released (anticipated) Mon. Aug. 24 Mon. Aug. 31 Tues. Sept. 8 Mon. Sept. 14 Mon. Sept. 21 Tues.. Sept. 29
Interview Dates * Sept. 2-4 Sept. 9-11 Sept. 14-18 Sept. 21-25 Sept. 29-Oct. 2 Oct. 5-9

* No interviews will be held on Monday, August 31; Tuesday, September 1; Monday, September 7 (Labor Day); Tuesday, September 8; Monday, September 28 (Yom Kippur); or Monday, October 12 (Columbus Day).

KEY DATES FOR 2020 RESUME COLLECTS

Event Aug. 28, 2020 Oct. 2, 2020
Employer Registration Opens Mon. March 2 Mon. March 2
Employer Registration Closes Fri. Aug. 21 Fri. Sept. 25
Student Bidding Opens Mon. Aug. 3 Mon. Aug. 3
Student Bidding Closes Fri. Aug. 28 Fri. Oct. 2
Employers Receive Application Materials Fri. Aug. 28 Fri. Oct. 2