Contact Human Resources

Building - SM

The Office of Human Resource Management is located at the Rose Hill Campus on the 5th Floor of Faculty Memorial Hall, in Room 506.

The Mailing Address is:
Fordham University
Office of Human Resource Management
441 East Fordham Road
Bronx, NY 10458-9993

HR General Phone Number 718-817-4930
HRIS General Phone Number 718-817-5151

Executive Office
Michael C. Mineo
Executive Director of Human Resources
718-817-4939
mineo@fordham.edu

Donald L. Perretti
Director of Benefits
718-817-4935
perretti@fordham.edu

Angela Cioffi
Director of Labor &   Employee Relations
718-817-4938
amcioffi@fordham.edu

Damarie Cardona
Director of HRIS
718-817-4936
cardona@fordham.edu 

Eileen Busby
Benefits Manager
718-817-4879
ebusby@fordham.edu 

Deborah M. Adwokat
Senior HR Manager
718-817-4934
adwokat@fordham.edu

Stacey Vasquez
Senior HRIS Manager
718-817-4937
svasquez@fordham.edu 

Deborah Lugo
Manager of Benefits Administration
718-817-4933
dlugo@fordham.edu 

Gulay Siouzios
Manager of Labor & Employee Relations
718-817-3897
siouzios@fordham.edu 

Joanna Garcia
HRIS Analyst & Administrator
718-817-4643
ajogarcia@fordham.edu 

Lawrence Dipillo
Supervisor of Benefits
718-817-4932
dipillo@fordham.edu

Mary Nolan
HR Generalist
718-817-5201
nolan@fordham.edu

Augusta Iacovetta
HRIS Assistant
718-817-0994
aiacovetta@fordham.edu

Xiomara de Leon
Benefits Administrator
718-817-4884
xdeleon@fordham.edu

Alecia Gonzalez
HR Assistant
718-817-4976
agonzalez90@fordham.edu

Jeanne Molloy
Manager of Wellness
718-817-4967
jmolloy11@fordham.edu

General inquiries can be sent to the department email addresses.

hr@fordham.edu - Staffing Questions
benefits@fordham.edu - Benefits Questions
hrisinfo@fordham.edu - System and Data-related Questions
wellbeing@fordham.edu - Wellness Questions