Skip to main content

Men's Soccer

The Fordham Men's Club Soccer Team was founded in 2009 as a place for casual but competitive soccer players at Fordham to continue playing the game they love at a high level, and it is proud to keep that mission alive for current students today.


For inquiries regarding the FUMCS Team, contact the E-Board at their following email addresses:

President
Pat Federle
pfederle@fordham.edu

Vice-President
Dan Sydor
dsydor@fordham.edu

Secretary
Cole Werner
cwerner5@fordham.edu

Treasurer
Alex Dillon
adillon7@fordham.edu

Alumni Coordinator
Matt Lalonde
mlalonde@fordham.edu

Online Media Manager
Pete Taylor
ptaylor9@fordham.edu


2018-2019 Tryout Dates

Friday, August 31, 4:00p - 6:00p FOR LAST NAMES A-L
Saturday, September 1, 11:00a.- 1:00p FOR LAST NAMES M-Z
Sunday, September 2, 11:00a - 1:00p CALLBACKS
LOCATION: Murphy Field