Skip to main content

Leaders

President: Caroline Donahue, cdonahue12@fordham.edu

Co-President: Adam Borak, aborak@fordham.edu

Vice-President: John Massarelli, jmassarelli2@fordham.edu

Secretary: Raj Ghayalod, rghayalod@fordham.edu

Treasurer: Will Beatrez, wbeatrez@fordham.edu

Social Media Manager: Natasha Sauerborn, nsauerborn@fordham.edu

Equipment Manager: Muen Chen, mchen118@fordham.edu