Skip to main content

Faculty Handbook Committee

Three-year renewable terms. 12 faculty members.

Fr. R. Bentley Anderson 718-817-3830 randerson13@fordham.edu Fordham College at Rose Hill 2019-2020
William Baumgarth 718-817-4054 baumgarth@fordham.edu Fordham College at Rose Hill 2016-2019
Michael Baur 718-817-3295 mbaur@fordham.edu Fordham College at Rose Hill 2017-2020
Thomas Beaudoin 718-817-5965 tbeaudoin@fordham.edu Graduate School of Religion and Religious Education 2018-2021
Eric Chen 718-817-6474 echen@fordham.edu Graduate School of Education 2018-2019
Jennifer Clark 636-312-8254 djeclark@fordham.edu Fordham College at Lincoln Center 2017-2020
James Cohen 212-636-6822 jcohen@fordham.edu Fordham School of Law 2017-2020
Frank Craig 718-817-0574 frank@fordham.edu Fordham College at Rose Hill 2017-2020
Janna Heyman 212-636-3030 heyman@fordham.edu Graduate School of Social Service 2017-2020
Dorothy Klotz 718-817-6189 klotz@fordham.edu Gabelli School of Business 2017-2020
Jennie Park-Taylor 212-636-7299 parktaylor@fordham.edu Graduate School of Education 2018-2021
Shapoor Vali 212-636-6240 vali@fordham.edu Fordham College at Lincoln Center 2017-2020

 

*Robert Hume replaced Fr. R. Bentley Anderson for the 2018-2019 academic year while Fr. R. Bentley Anderson is on leave and will return to complete his term for the 2019-2020 academic year.