Skip to main content

Faculty Handbook Committee

Three-year renewable terms. 12 faculty members.

William Baumgarth 718-817-4054 baumgarth@fordham.edu Fordham College at Rose Hill 2019-2022
Michael Baur 718-817-3295 mbaur@fordham.edu Fordham College at Rose Hill 2017-2020
Thomas Beaudoin 718-817-5965 tbeaudoin@fordham.edu Graduate School of Religion and Religious Education 2018-2021
Jennifer Clark 636-312-8254 djeclark@fordham.edu Fordham College at Lincoln Center 2017-2020
James Cohen 212-636-6822 jcohen@fordham.edu Fordham School of Law 2017-2020
Frank Craig 718-817-0574 frank@fordham.edu Fordham College at Rose Hill 2017-2020
Janna Heyman 212-636-3030 heyman@fordham.edu Graduate School of Social Service 2017-2020
Robert Hume* 718-817-3964 rhume@fordham.edu Fordham College at Rose Hill 2018-2020
Dorothy Klotz 718-817-6189 klotz@fordham.edu Gabelli School of Business 2017-2020
Jennie Park-Taylor 212-636-7299 parktaylor@fordham.edu Graduate School of Education 2018-2021
Shapoor Vali 212-636-6240 vali@fordham.edu Fordham College at Lincoln Center 2017-2020
Matthew Weinshenker 718-817-0724 weinshenker@fordham.edu Fordham College at Rose Hill 2019-2022
*Robert Hume replacing R. Bentley Anderson, S.J. 2018-20