Skip to main content

Faculty Hearing Committee

Maximum of two consecutive two-year terms. 9 tenured faculty members.

Kirk Bingaman bingaman@fordham.edu 718-817-4813 GSRRE 2019-21 (Term I)
Gautam Goswami goswami@fordham.edu 718-817-6181 Gabelli School of Business 2018-20 (Term I)
Jeannine Hill Fletcher hillfletcher@fordham.edu 718-817-3256 Fordham College at Rose Hill 2019-21 (Term II)
Cary Kasten kasten@fordham.edu 212-636-6145 Fordham College at Lincoln Center 2019-21 (Term I)
Winnie Kung* kung@fordham.edu 212-636-6635 GSSS 2019-20 (Repalcement)
Fawzia Mustafa fmustafa@fordham.edu 212-636-6364 Fordham College at Lincoln Center 2018-20 (Term I)
Diane Rodriguez drodriguez11@fordham.edu 212-636-4800 GED 2019-21 (Term I)
Berish Rubin rubin@fordham.edu 718-817-3637 Fordham Collge at Rose Hill 2018-20 (Term I)
Kirsten Swinth swinth@fordham.edu 718-817-3925 GSAS 2019-21 (Term I)
         

*Winnie Kung replacing
Lauri Goldkind 2019-20