Skip to main content

Faculty Development Committee

Three-year renewable terms. Chosen by the Faculty Senate. 2 Rose Hill and 2 LC Campuses. 

Jeffrey Colon jcolon@law.fordham.edu Fordham School of Law 2018-20
Anne Fernald fernald@fordham.edu GSAS 2019-20
David Hamlin hamlin@fordham.edu Fordham College at Rose Hill 2018-21
Akane Zusho zusho@fordham.edu Graduate School of Education 2018-21
       
Jonathan Crystal [Co-Chair] crystal@fordham.edu Vice Provost  
Dana Marlowe marlowe@fordham.edu Administrator for Lincoln Center  
David Swinarski dswinarski@fordham.edu Administrator for Rose Hill  


*Anne Fernald replacing Ann Higgins-D'Alessandro 2019-20