Skip to main content

Faculty Development Committee

Three-year renewable terms. Chosen by the Faculty Senate. 2 Rose Hill and 2 LC Campuses. 

Jeffrey Colon jcolon@law.fordham.edu Fordham School of Law 2018-20
David Hamlin hamlin@fordham.edu Fordham College at Rose Hill 2018-21
Ann Higgins-D'Alessandro ahiggins@fordham.edu Graduate School of Arts and Sciences 2017-20
Akane Zusho zusho@fordham.edu Graduate School of Education 2018-21
Jonathan Crystal [Co-Chair] crystal@fordham.edu V.P. for the Provost Administrator   
Anne Fernald fernald@fordham.edu Administrator for Lincoln Center  
David Swinarski dswinarski@fordham.edu Administrator for Rose Hill