Skip to main content

Faculty Life Committee

Three-year renewable terms. 11 faculty members and President of Faculty Senate.

Christopher Aubin* caubin@fordham.edu 718-817-5620 Fordham College at Rose Hill 2019-20
Kimberly Casteline kcasteline@fordham.edu 718-817-0825 Fordham College at Rose Hill  2017-20
Su-Je Cho scho@fordham.edu 212-817-6444 Graduate School of Education 2018-21
Elizabeth Cooper ecooper@fordham.edu 212-817-7067 Fordham School of Law 2018-21
Miguel Garcia** mgarcia137@fordham.edu 718-817-2652 Fordham College at Rose Hill 2019-21
Elizabeth Matthews*** ematthews13@fordham.edu 212-636-7784 GSSS 2019-20
Ronald Mendez-Clark**** mendezclark@fordham.edu 718-817-0079 Fordham College at Rose Hill 2019-20
Rebecca Sanchez rsanchez28@fordham.edu 718-817-4005 Fordham College at Rose Hill 2019-22
Amy Seymour aseymour3@fordham.edu 212-636-6369 Fordham College at Lincoln Center 2019-22
John Shon***** jshon@fordham.edu 646-312-8211 BUS 2019-20
Grace Vernon vernon@fordham.edu 212-817-6324 Fordham College at Lincoln Center 2018-21
         
         

*     Christopher Aubin replacingAnn Higgins D'Alessandro 2019-20.
**    Miguel Garcia replacing Thomas O'Donnell 2019-21.
***   Elizabeth Matthews replacing Laura Wernick 2019-20.
****  Ronald Mendez-Clark replacing Carl Fischer 2019-20.
*****John Shon replacing Brent Horton 2019-20