Skip to main content

Faculty Library Committee

Maximum of two consecutive three-year terms. 9 faculty members.

Martin Chase, S.J. lchase@fordham.edu 718-817-4198 Fordham College at Rose Hill 2017-20 (Term I)
Christopher Curtis ccurtis5@fordham.edu 212-636-6600 Graduate School of Social Service 2016-19 (Term I)
Albert Greco* agreco@fordham.edu 718-817-1894 Gabelli School of Business 2017-19 (Replacement)
Maryanne Kowaleski kowaleski@fordham.edu 718-817-4085 Fordham Colege at Rose Hill 2016-19 (Term I)
Daniel Leeds dleeds@fordham.edu 718-817-4480 Fordham College at Rose Hill 2018-21 (Term I)
Margaret Orr** morr4@fordham.edu 212-636-6432 Graduate School of Education 2018-19 (Replacement)
Aseel Sawalha asawalha@fordham.edu 212-636-6033 Fordham College at Lincoln Center 2017-20 (Term I)
Rosemary Wakeman rwakeman@fordham.edu 212-636-7359 Fordham College at Lincoln Center 2016-19 (Term I)
Yilu Zhou yzhou62@fordham.edu 718-817-6107 Gabelli School of Business 2016-19 (Term II)

 

*Albert Greco replacing Matthew Weinshenker 2017-19

**Margaret Orr replacing Karen Brobst for 2018-19