Skip to main content

Faculty Committee on Technology

Maximum of two consecutive three-year terms. 8 full-time faculty members. No more than 1 member of any school.

Dana Alonzo*

dalonzo1@fordham.edu 914-367-3014 Graduate School of Social Service Fall 2018 (Replacement)
Antonois Balassis balassis@fordham.edu 718-817-4184 Fordham College at Rose Hill 2018-21 (Term I)
Eric Chen echen@fordham.edu 212-636-6474 Graduate School of Education 2016-17 (Term I)
Robert Chiang ichiang@fordham.edu 718-817-6134 Gabelli School of Business 2017-20 (Term II)
Christine Fountain** cfountain1@fordham.edu 212-636-3959 Fordham College at Lincoln Center 2018-19 (Replacement)
Martin Gelter mgelter@law.fordham.edu 646-312-8752 Fordham School of Law 2016-19 (Term I)
Shannon McAlister smcalister@fordham.edu 212-636-4800 Graduate School of Religion and Religious Education 2018-21 (Term I)
Lance Strate strate@fordham.edu 718-817-4864 Graduate School of Arts and Sciences - COMM & ST 2018-21 (Term I)

*Dana Alonzo replacing Barbara Kail Fall 2018 (Barbara returns for Spring 2019 to complete Term I) 

**Christine Fountain replacing David Swinarski 2018-19