Skip to main content

Political Science Professors Emeriti

Dr. Susan Berger
Professor of Political Science Emerita
Email: berger@fordham.edu

Dr. Jeffrey Cohen
Professor of Political Science Emeritus
Email: cohen@fordham.edu

Dr. Martin C. Fergus
Professor of Political Science Emeritus
Email: fergus@fordham.edu

Dr. Nicole Fermon
Professor of Political Science Emerita
Email: fermon@fordham.edu

Dr. Richard Fleisher
Professor of Political Science Emeritus
Email: fleisher@fordham.edu

Dr. Paul Kantor
Professor of Political Science Emeritus
Email: kantor@fordham.edu

Dr. David G. Lawrence
Professor of Political Science Emeritus
Email: lawrenc8@ix.network.com