Skip to main content

Web Migration

We are migrating to a new web content management system (CMS) in 2020. Updates on the progress of the migration will be posted on this webpage throughout the migration process. Please contact with questions and concerns.

Tentative Timeline

May–June 2019
Vendor Selection

July–October 2019
Final Decision Process and Contract Review

November 2019–May 2020
Content Audit and CMS Implementation

May–December 2020
Phased Site Migration

Content Audit

In preparation for the migration, we encourage everyone to do a content audit. We have put together this list of questions to help you as you review your web content.

CMS Evaluation Task Force

Thank you to following faculty and administrators who have generously donated their time to help us make this decision.

  • Wayne Anderson, Assistant Director of Web and Media Technology, Gabelli School of Business
  • Rachel Annunziato, Associate Professor of Psychology; Associate Dean for Strategic Initiatives, Fordham College at Rose Hill
  • Cody Arcuri, Assistant Dean for Student Involvement, Rose Hill
  • Christopher Aubin, Associate Professor of Physics
  • Marianna Balquiedra, Director of Web and Application Services, Fordham Law School
  • Mike Benigno, Director of Marketing and Communications, Gabelli School of Business 
  • Sajana Blank, Assistant Director, International and Study Abroad Programs
  • Timothy Bouffard, Project Manager, Assistant to the Vice President, Mission Integration and Planning
  • Sheila Brisbane, Web Communications Manager, Graduate School of Arts and Sciences
  • Michael Considine, Director of Information Technology Services, Fordham University Libraries
  • Tara Czechowski, Dean, Summer Session; Associate Dean for Special Programs, School of Professional and Continuing Studies
  • Michael Dahlgren, Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admission
  • Keith Eldredge, Assistant Vice President and Dean of Students, Lincoln Center
  • Ann Fonseca, Associate Director of Marketing, Communications, and Events, Gabelli School of Business
  • Jeffrey Haynes, Director of Information Technology Gabelli School of Business
  • Robert Howe, Assistant Vice President for Communications; Special Adviser to the President
  • Robert Kudyba, System Administrator, Department of Computer and Information Science 
  • Ji Seon Lee, Associate Professor of Social Work; Associate Dean, Graduate School of Social Service
  • Bernard Matthews, Executive Director and Chief Technology Officer, School of Law
  • Stephen McGowan, Associate Director of Admissions, Graduate School of Social Service
  • Patricia Peek, Dean of Undergraduate Admission
  • Cheretta Robson, Senior Associate Director of Career Services, Rose Hill
  • Falguni Sen, Professor and Area Chair of Strategy and Statistics, Gabelli School of Business
  • Michael Szabo, Senior Associate Director, Student Financial Services
  • Michael Trerotola, Assistant University Secretary; Special Assistant to the President
  • Stacey Vasquez, Senior Operations Manager, Human Resources