Skip to main content

Contact Us

For more information, please feel free to contact us.

23 Kensington Square
London W8 5HQ
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 20 7937 5023
Email: londoncentre@fordham.edu

london centre staff

Richard P. Salmi, SJ
Head of the London Centre
rsalmi@fordham.edu


london centre staff

John Harrington, PhD
Academic Dean
jharrington15@fordham.edu


london centre staff

Szabina Bicknell
Assistant Head, Academics
antal@fordham.edu


London Centre Staff

Matthew Holland
Assistant Head, Student Affairs
mholland16@fordham.edu


London Centre Staff

Kathryn Pogson
Director of London Dramatic Academy
kpogson@fordham.edu


London Centre Staff

Emma Brown
Director of Faculty Staff and Student Development
ebrown70@fordham.edu


London Centre Staff

Allie Dundon
Assistant for Student Affairs
adundon@fordham.edu


london centre staff

Robert Smith
Assistant for Academics
rsmith135@fordham.edu


London Centre Staff

Vanessza Kaloczy
Office Manager
vkaloczy@fordham.edu