Skip to main content

Contact Us

For more information, please feel free to contact us. 

2 Eyre Street Hill
London EC1R 5ET
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 20 3687 2950
Email: londoncentre@fordham.edu

london centre staff

Richard P. Salmi, SJ
Head of the London Centre
rsalmi@fordham.edu


london centre staff

John Harrington, PhD
Academic Dean
jharrington15@fordham.edu


london centre staff

Szabina Bicknell
Assistant Head, Academics
antal@fordham.edu


London Centre Staff

Matthew Holland
Assistant Head, Student Affairs
mholland16@fordham.edu


London Centre Staff

Kathryn Pogson
Director of London Dramatic Academy
kpogson@fordham.edu



London Centre Staff

Allie Dundon
Assistant for Student Affairs
adundon@fordham.edu



London Centre Staff

Vanessza Kaloczy
Office Manager
vkaloczy@fordham.edu