Contact Us

For more information, please feel free to contact us.

23 Kensington Square
London W8 5HQ
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 20 7937 5023
Email: londoncentre@fordham.edu

Richard P. Salmi, SJ
Head of the London Centre
rsalmi@fordham.edu

Emma Brown
Director of Faculty Staff and Student Development
ebrown70@fordham.edu

Kathryn Pogson
Director of London Dramatic Academy
kpogson@fordham.edu

Sabina Antal
Assistant Head of the Centre for Academics
antal@fordham.edu

Matthew Holland
Assistant Head of Centre for Student Affairs
mholland16@fordham.edu

Matthew Greenwood
Programme Coordinator
mgreenwood2@fordham.edu