Skip to main content

Contact Us

For more information, please feel free to contact us.

2 Eyre Street Hill
London EC1R 5ET
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 20 3687 2950
Email: londoncentre@fordham.edu

Richard P. Salmi, SJ
Head of the London Centre
rsalmi@fordham.edu


Mark Simmons
Director of Academic Affairs
msimmons22@fordham.edu


Nicollette Kabat
Academic Coordinator
nkabat@fordham.edu


Matthew Holland
Assistant Head of the Centre, Director of Student Affairs
mholland16@fordham.edu


Shannon Fane-Hervey
Student Life Coordinator
sfanehervey@fordham.edu


Hannah Laycock
Student Life Assistant
hlaycock@fordham.edu


Kathryn Pogson
Director of London Dramatic Academy
kpogson@fordham.edu


Nici Blake
Facilities Manager
nblake4@fordham.edu